目录

第1部分:最好从哪个网站下载视频?
第2部分:什么是YouTube音频转换器?
第3部分:如何从YouTube下载音频?
第4部分:为什么选择2Conv YouTube转MP3转换器?
第五部分:常见问题

有时,当新的音乐视频出现在YouTube上时,您可能希望获取其音频并将其保存到计算机中。另外,还有其他一些原因可能导致您将YouTube转换为音频的原因。无论如何,典型的YouTube音频转换器都可以让您从YouTube抓取视频并将其另存为音频文件到您的计算机或手机中。

有趣的是,这是有关如何使用免费的YouTube视频到MP3音频转换器2Conv将YouTube音频下载到设备的详细指南。但是,让我们看一些有关人们如何从在线视频托管平台下载视频的重要分析信息。

最好从哪个网站下载视频?

有很多平台可以在线抓取有趣的视频。这样的平台包括YouTube,Vimeo,Facebook,Instagram,Dailymotion和许多其他平台。但是,YouTube和Facebook是从中下载视频的最佳位置-这两个平台都拥有数十万个视频。

一项调查显示,YouTube是人们下载视频的第一平台。 YouTube在调查中得分为92%,其中Lynda得分为5%,DailyMotion得分为2%。

什么是YouTube音频转换器?

大多数人都知道,他们可以使用YouTube视频下载器轻松下载YouTube视频,但并不是所有人都知道YouTube到音频转换器。简而言之,YouTube视频到音频转换器是使您能够下载YouTube视频并将其转换为音频文件(MP3)的工具。

如何从YouTube下载音频?

使用2Conv YouTube转MP3转换器,您可以从YouTube视频中提取无损MP3格式的音频。 2Conv YouTube转MP3转换器具有直观的界面,并且非常易于使用。

第一步:

2Conv Youtube To Audio 01

打开YouTube并搜索您要提取音频的视频。播放视频并复制视频链接。如果您使用计算机浏览,可以在“地址栏”上找到视频链接。或者,您可以右键单击视频播放器,然后选择“复制视频URL。”

第二步:

2Conv Youtube To Audio 02

接下来,复制YouTube视频链接后,打开2Conv YouTube到MP3转换器 在线并将复制的链接粘贴到提供的地址栏中。

第三步:2Conv Youtube To Audio 04

在地址栏旁边,单击“转换”按钮后的下拉菜单,以选择YouTube视频的输出格式。由于要转换为音频格式,请从下拉列表中选择MP3。目前,2Conv YouTube转MP3转换器仅支持MP3音频格式。

四个步骤:

2Conv Youtube To Audio 03

单击“转换”按钮,然后等待2Conv YouTube到音频转换器分析视频链接并加载可用的音频质量。此外,单击音频质量,然后选择将视频保存到PC或移动设备上的位置。

为什么选择2Conv YouTube转MP3转换器?

2Conv YouTube转音频转换器是一个易于使用的在线转换器,可让您翻录音频格式的YouTube视频。它提供了简化的界面,胜过其他在线YouTube到音频转换器的界面。 此外,2Conv YouTube转MP3转换器不会显示干扰性广告或弹出广告

经常问的问题

1.如何下载YouTube播放列表?

您需要有YouTube播放列表下载器才能下载YouTube播放列表。步骤很简单,复制YouTube播放列表URL,将其粘贴到YouTube播放列表下载器上,然后单击“下载”按钮以将歌曲保存到本地存储中。

2.您可以从YouTube翻录音频吗?

是的,可以使用YouTube到音频转换器从YouTube音乐视频中提取音频。 2Conv YouTube转MP3转换器可在所有设备和平台上使用,它可帮助您将YouTube视频转换为MP3音频格式。

3.如何从YouTube获得音频?

复制YouTube视频链接,并将其粘贴到2Conv YouTube到MP3转换器上。从下拉菜单中选择MP3,然后单击“转换”按钮以加载YouTube视频的可用音频质量。最后,单击您想要获取的音频质量旁边的“ Download ”图标。

4.如何将YouTube音频转换为手机?

2Conv YouTube转MP3转换器可在所有设备和平台上使用,包括iPhone,Android智能手机,PC和MacBook。可从任何Web浏览器访问它。此外,它下载YouTube视频的速度比其他方法快。

5.从YouTube下载音频是否合法?

是的,从无版权的视频中提取音频是合法的,但下载或转换受版权保护的YouTube视频是非法的。 2Conv YouTube到MP3转换器可让您合法地将YouTube视频下载为音频

6.我也可以将Facebook或Twitter视频下载到MP3吗?

Facebook和Twitter也是我们许多人花费时间的平台,当您遇到有趣的视频时,来到2Conv,您可以将Facebook和Twitter视频下载到MP4或MP3中,无损高清或320kbps的速度,而无需任何广告和恶意软件,这是最好的总而言之,它是完全免费的。在下面找到转换器:

2Conv Facebook视频下载器:将Facebook视频下载到MP4或MP3

2Conv Twitter视频下载器:将Twitter视频在线保存到MP4或MP3

更多來自2conv.guru

Table of Contents

Part 1: Which Website Is Best To Download Video From?
Part 2: What Is YouTube to Audio Converter?
Part 3: How To Download Audio From YouTube?
Part 4: Why Choose 2Conv YouTube to MP3 Converter?
Part 5: Frequently Asked Questions

Sometimes, when new music videos appear on YouTube, you may wish to grab their audio and save it to your computer. Also, there are quite other reasons why you may want to convert YouTube to audio. Regardless, a typical YouTube to audio converter will allow you to grab videos from YouTube and save them as audio files on your computer or mobile phone.

Interestingly, here’s a detailed guide on how to download YouTube audio to your device using a free YouTube video to MP3 audio converter – 2Conv. However, let’s take a look at some important analytical information on how people download videos from online video-hosting platforms.

Which Website Is Best To Download Video From?

There are lots of platforms to grab interesting videos online. Such platforms include YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, Instagram, Dailymotion, and many others. However, YouTube and Facebook are the best places to download videos from – both platforms boast of hundreds of thousands of videos.

A survey showed that YouTube is the number one platform where people go to download videos. YouTube scored 92% in the survey, with Lynda following up at 5%, and DailyMotion at 2%.

What Is YouTube to Audio Converter?

Most people know that they can easily download YouTube videos using YouTube video downloaders, but not everyone knows about YouTube to audio converters. Simply put, YouTube video to audio converters are tools that allow you to download and convert YouTube videos to audio files (MP3).

How To Download Audio From YouTube?

Using 2Conv YouTube to MP3 converter, you can extract audio from YouTube videos in lossless MP3 format. 2Conv YouTube to MP3 converter features an intuitive interface, and it is very easy to use.

First Step:

2Conv Youtube To Audio 01

Open YouTube and search for the video you want to extract the audio. Play the video and copy the video link. The video link is available on the “address bar” if you’re browsing with a computer. Alternatively, you can right-click on the video player and select “Copy video URL.”

Second Step:

2Conv Youtube To Audio 02

Next, after you have copied the YouTube video link, open 2Conv YouTube to MP3 Converter online and paste the copied link into the provided address bar.

Third Step:2Conv Youtube To Audio 04

Beside the address bar, click on the dropdown menu after the “Convert” button to choose an output format for the YouTube video. Choose MP3 from the dropdown since you’re converting to audio format. At the moment, 2Conv YouTube to MP3 converter supports only MP3 audio format.

Four Step:

2Conv Youtube To Audio 03

Click on the “Convert” button and wait for 2Conv YouTube to Audio converter to analyze the video link and load the available audio qualities. Further, click on the audio quality and choose a location to save your video on your PC or mobile device.

Why Choose 2Conv YouTube to MP3 Converter?

2Conv YouTube to Audio Converter is an easy to use online converter that allows you to rip YouTube videos in audio format. It provides a simplified interface that beats that of other online YouTube to audio converters. Also, 2Conv YouTube to MP3 converter does not show intrusive or pop-up ads

Frequently Asked Questions

1. How to download YouTube playlists?

You need a YouTube playlist downloader to be able to download YouTube playlists. The steps are simple, copy the YouTube playlist URL, paste it on the YouTube playlist downloader, and then click the “Download” button to save the songs on your local storage.

2. Can you rip audio from YouTube?

Yes, it is possible to extract audio from YouTube music videos using YouTube to audio converters. The 2Conv YouTube to MP3 converter works on all devices and platforms, and it helps you convert YouTube videos to MP3 audio format.

3. How do I get audio from YouTube?

Copy the YouTube video link and paste it on 2Conv YouTube to MP3 converter. Choose MP3 from the dropdown menu and click the “Convert” button to load the available audio qualities for the YouTube video. Finally, click on the “Download” icon beside the audio quality you wish to grab.

4. How do I convert YouTube audio to my phone?

2Conv YouTube to MP3 converter works on all devices and platforms, including iPhones, Android smartphones, PCs, and MacBook. It is accessible from any web browser; plus, it downloads YouTube videos faster than its alternative.

5. Is it legal to download audio from YouTube?

Yes, it is legal to extract audio from copyright-free videos, but illegal to download or convert copyrighted YouTube videos. 2Conv YouTube to MP3 converter lets you download YouTube video to audio legally

6. Can I Download Facebook Or Twitter Video To MP3 As Well?

Facebook and Twitter are also the platforms that many of us spending time on, when you come across interesting videos, come to 2Conv, you can download Facebook and Twitter videos to MP4 or MP3 lossless in HD or 320kbps fast without any ad and malware, best of all, it’s completely free. Find the converter below:

2Conv Facebook Video Downloader: Download Facebook videos to MP4 or MP3

2Conv Twitter Video Downloader: Save Twitter video online to MP4 or MP3

More from 2Conv.Guru