什么是HBO Max促销代码?

HBO Max流媒体服务目前正在获得大量的关注。这是因为会员将获得华纳兄弟公司新发行的电影,以及Max的原创电影。有广泛的电影选择,包括戏剧,动作,喜剧,惊悚,幻想,神秘,和儿童。家庭中的每个人都可以有东西看而不会感到无聊。

HBO Max Promo Code

HBO max促销代码,允许用户在每月或每年的订阅中获得巨大的优惠和折扣。此外,HBO max应用程序兼容所有类型的设备,如PC、Mac、平板电脑和手机。它甚至可以在游戏机和流媒体播放器上运行。给HBO max免费试用的促销代码a试试!

HBO和HBO Max之间的区别

HBO和HBO Max有一些相似之处和不同之处。首先,两者的月费是一样的,都是14.99美元。然而,HBO没有廉价的广告支持版本,而HBO Max提供广告支持版本,每月9.99美元。HBO包括所有的线性频道,而HBO Max则没有,但可以在购买Max订阅时通过直播服务[如YouTubeTV]访问。捆绑两种订阅方式可以使用户获得HBO线性频道的访问权。

HBO and HBO Max

主要的区别是总体内容的数量,即使两者的节目和原创内容相似。HBO Max提供所有通过HBO提供的内容以及纪录片、电影和来自与华纳媒体相关的其他几个品牌的节目。

如何确定哪个是最好的?这个决定将取决于你的需求。如果您希望获得来自HBO、华纳传媒[包括当日发行]和Max Originals的内容,那么请搜索HBO max促销代码2021.。

在某些情况下,HBO应用程序是一种方式。当你的流媒体设备与HBO max不兼容时,那么HBO应用程序就很好。然而,有可能标准的HBO应用程序将很快消失,就像HBO Now和HBO Go一样。因此,进行转换并使用HBO max促销代码,并以折扣价订阅。

如何获得HBO Max促销代码

订阅HBO Max可以让用户流览华纳兄弟最新的即日发行的影片。自杀小队》重拍版、《回忆》、《恶灵》、《正义联盟》和《沙丘》是HBO Max订户将免费串流的一些大牌内容。目前,没有 HBO max的促销代码,但你可以购买一年的订阅,而不是每个月支付,并节省16%。

与亚马逊Prime或Paramount+等流媒体服务不同,提供某些天的免费试用,没有HBO max促销代码30天。有一些方法可以免费获得HBO Max的订阅。

HBO Max Promo Code

幸运的是,如果你在等待HBO Max的促销代码,那么你可以通过Hulu实现它。注册一个为期7天的Hulu试用,其中包括HBO Max和Hulu。使用它不仅可以免费获得Hulu的产品,甚至可以获得HBO Max。你可以在7天试用后选择继续或取消该计划。

另一种获得HBO Max免费试用的促销代码,就是购买AT&T无限精英计划。除了提高你的家庭网速外,你还可以在不增加费用的情况下流览HBO Max。如果你已经有一个AT&T计划,那么更新它以包括HBO Max。

Cricket Wireless还提供HBO Max促销代码30天,在这种大流行的情况下,让全球家庭保持联系和娱乐。正式的HBO Max促销代码是不可用的,但你可以在一段时间内间接地获得它。

获得HBO Max促销代码的最佳网站是什么?

由于大流行病,人们有很多时间呆在家里,所以流媒体服务得到了很多人的欢迎。HBO Max为其用户提供华纳兄弟2021年新电影在影院上映当天的首映机会。那么,,HBO max有促销代码吗?No!HBO Max已经停止了免费试用,但你可以从以下网站间接获得访问权。

1.Groupon

对于HBO max促销代码2021,请访问集团.在 "销售 "和 "促销 "下有很多提供HBO Max交易的优惠券。按照链接到一个网站,并检查他们目前提供的服务。你可以在网站上注册提醒或电子邮件,获得HBO Max的优惠券代码。。

Groupon

2.洛杉矶时报

欲了解HBO最大免费试用代码,请访问拉丁时报.在他们的网站上,你可以通过免添加的年度计划节省16%的费用,或者注册一个年度计划并享受30%的折扣,或者通过广告节省20美元的年度计划。

LA Times

3.有线

对于HBO最大的促销代码,请访问有线.HBO Max提供16%的年费节省,无论有无广告。在同样的交易中,使用《连线》的折扣券,你可以在有广告的计划中额外节省20美元,在没有广告的计划中节省30美元。即使没有HBO max免费试用促销代码,你也可以享受第三方网站的折扣。。

Wired

如何间接获取和使用HBO max促销代码?

官方称,HBO max的促销代码,目前已经停止,因为2021年有大量用户涌入,以流传《正义联盟》和《神奇女侠》的首映。然而,你可以获得HBO max促销代码indirectly.。

如何获得HBO max免费试用的促销代码?

通过HULU

  • 选择每月6.99美元的HULU基本计划,增加HBO Max。你甚至可以用HULU优惠券代码登录,节省你的月供。

  • 在你的HULU账户中添加HBO Max。它允许访问HBO Max的电影、喜剧特别节目、新发布的节目,以及更多的7天免费试用。

通过AT&T

  • 访问AT&T网站。选择提供HBO最大优惠的AT&T无限计划。

  • 点击 "添加 "以验证您的订阅。

  • 结账时,创建一个AT&T账户。添加支付细节。

  • 对于观看HBO max,你需要点击 - "用供应商登录 "并选择AT&T。

  • 使用AT&T凭证登录并开始在HBO max上播放电影。

通过Direct TV

  • 访问Direct TV网站。选择提供HBO最大特别优惠的计划。

  • 添加到购物车,并点击 "添加 "以验证您的订阅。

  • 结账时,创建一个AT&T账户。添加支付细节。

  • 对于观看HBO max,你需要点击--"用供应商登录 "并选择Direct TV或AT&T。

  • 使用AT&T/Direct TV凭证登录并开始在HBO max上播放电影和原创节目。

下载HBO Now和HBO Max节目供离线观看

HBO Max的下载可以在以后离线观看,但有一些限制。它只支持从iPhone、平板电脑和智能手机上下载用于离线观看。下载的内容不能保留几天,但在48小时内,内容会自动从你的设备上删除。因此,对于永久下载选项,你将需要使用第三方下载器,并将其与你的HBO Max账户整合。

1.Y2Mate HBO Max下载器

Y2Mate已经开发了一个HBO Max下载器 用于在您的PC或笔记本电脑上下载原创节目、电视节目、电影等,以便日后观看。它可以在您的智能手机上轻松传输。

Y2Mate HBO Max Downloader

  • 从他们的官方网站上安装Y2Mate到你的电脑上并启动它。

  • 在Y2Mate的界面上登录到您的HBO账户。

  • 找到要下载的视频或电影。

  • 在Y2Mate下载器的界面上开始播放视频。下载将自动开始。

Y2Mate是一个受欢迎的下载器,因为它允许你观看下载的电影,即使在HBO Max从他们的平台上删除它们。此外,你可以从批量下载选项中受益。

Keepvid HBO Max下载器

Keepvid HBO Max下载器 具有以下有趣的功能

Keepvid HBO Max downloader

  • 下载并观看HBO Max的内容,不受任何商业广告的干扰。

  • 长期保存下载。该应用程序提供过期的免费保存选项。

  • 下载无限的内容,并将它们保存在你的电脑上[如果你愿意,永久保存]。

  • 下载电影而不必担心其音频和视频质量。

IceStream HBO Max下载器

冰激凌是由2Conv开发的,它使你在流媒体服务删除它们之前不会错过你喜欢的电影或节目。视频以MP4和H.264格式下载,以便以后使用任何视频播放器观看。

你甚至可以使用视频编辑应用程序在你选择的不同文件格式中转换。受益于快速的速度、批量模式和元数据下载功能。

MyStream HBO Max下载器

Mystream HBO下载器 为您提供您最喜爱的节目的特殊质量的下载,即使它们在HBO Max上不可用,也可以离线观看。下载质量选项包括720p或1080p和AAC 2.0或AC3 5.1声音。选择你喜欢的语言的字幕和音频。下载速度更快,你可以在旅途中离线享受下载的内容。

结语

HBO Max流媒体服务因华纳兄弟的新版本和新的Max原创作品而受欢迎。如果你正在寻找HBO Max促销代码,那么你可以从Hulu或AT&T/Direct TV间接获得它。使用Y2Mate下载HBO Max的内容和片段,以便离线或在您方便时观看。

阅读更多关于顶级11个Netflix视频下载器评论[2021年更新]

更多來自2conv.guru

What is HBO Max Promo Code?

HBO Max streaming services are currently gaining plenty of attention. It is because members will be given access to Warner Bros. newly released movies, as well as Max originals. There is a wide selection of movies including drama, action, comedy, thriller, fantasy, mystery, and kids. Everyone in the family can have something to watch without feeling bored.

HBO Max Promo Code

HBO max promo codeallows users to gain great deals and discounts on their monthly or yearly subscriptions. Besides, HBO max app is compatible with all kinds of devices like PC, Mac, tablets, and mobile phones. It even works on game consoles and streaming media players. GiveHBO max free trial promo codea try!

Difference between HBO and HBO Max

HBO and HBO Max have some similarities and dissimilarities. For starters, the monthly subscription for both is the same that is $14.99. However, HBO is without a cheap ad-supported version, while HBO Max offers an ad-supported version at $9.99 per month. HBO includes all the linear channels, which HBO Max doesn’t but it can be accessed while buying a Max subscription via a Live streaming service [like YouTubeTV]. Bundling of two subscriptions allows the subscriber to gain access to HBO linear channels.

HBO and HBO Max

The major difference is the overall content amount even if the shows and originals on both are similar. HBO Max provides all content available via HBO as well as documentaries, movies, and shows from several other brands associated with WarnerMedia.

How to determine which is best? The decision will depend on your needs. If you desire to gain access to content from HBO, WarnerMedia [including same-day releases], and Max Originals then search forHBO max promo code 2021.

In some cases, the HBO app is the way to go. When your streaming device is not compatible with HBO max then the HBO app is great. However, there is a possibility that the standard HBO app will vanish soon just like HBO Now and HBO Go. So, make the switch and useHBO max promo codeand subscribe with a discount.

How to get HBO Max Promo Code

A subscription with HBO Max allows subscribers to stream the latest Warner Bros. same-day releases. The Suicide Squad remake, Reminiscence, Malignant, Justice League, and Dune are some of the big-ticket content that HBO Max subscribers will stream at no extra cost. Currently, there is nopromo code for HBO maxavailable but you can buy a yearly subscription rather than paying every month and save 16%.

Unlike streaming services like Amazon Prime or Paramount+, offering free trials for certain days there is noHBO max promo code 30 daysavailable. There are ways to access the HBO Max subscription for free.

HBO Max Promo Code

Fortunately, if you are waiting forHBO max promo codeto sign up then you can achieve it with Hulu. Sign up for a 7-day Hulu trial that includes HBO Max and Hulu. Use it to gain free access to not just Hulu offerings but even HBO Max. You can choose to continue or cancel the plan after 7–day trial.

Another way to gainHBO Max free trial promo codeis to buy the AT&T unlimited Elite plan. Besides increasing your home internet speed you can stream HBO Max at no extra cost. If you already have an AT&T plan then update it to include HBO Max.

Cricket Wireless is also offeringHBO max promo code 30 daystrial in this pandemic situationfor worldwide families to stay connected and entertained. Officially HBO Max promo code is not available but you can indirectly gain access to it for some time.

What Are The Best Sites To Get The HBO Max Promo Code?

Due to the pandemic people have been spending plenty of time at home, so streaming service has gained a lot of popularity. HBO Max is offering its subscribers access to Warner Bros. 2021 new movie premiers on the same day it releases in the theaters. So,is there a promo code for HBO max?No! HBO Max has stopped free trials but you can gain access indirectly from the following sites.

1. Groupon

ForHBO max promo code 2021visit GrouPon. There are a lot of coupons available under ‘Sales’ and ‘Promos’ offering HBO Max deals. Follow the link to a website and check their current offerings. You can sign for alerts or emails when you are on the website and gain access to HBO Max coupon codes.

Groupon

2. LA Times

ForHBO max free trial promo code visit Latimes. On their website, you can save 16% on an add-free annual plan or sign up for an annual plan and enjoy a 30% discount or save $20 on an annual plan with ads.

LA Times

3. Wired

ForHBO max promo code visit Wired. HBO Max offers 16% savings on yearly payments with or without ads. On the same deal with a discount coupon from Wired, you can save an extra $20 on plans with ads and $30 without ads. Even if there is noHBO max free trial promo codeavailable you can enjoy discounts from third-party websites.

Wired

How to indirectly get and use HBO max promo code?

Officially, thepromo code for HBO maxis currently stopped because of the huge user influx in 2021 to stream the Justice League and Wonder Woman premiere. However, you can gain access toHBO max promo codeindirectly.

How to get an HBO max free trial promo code?

Via HULU

  • Choose the HULU basic plan of $6.99 per month to add HBO Max. You can even sign in with Hulu coupon codes and save on your monthly payments.

  • Add HBO Max to your HULU account. It allows access to HBO Max movies, comedy specials, new releases, and more on a 7-day free trial.

Via AT&T

  • Visit the AT&T website. Choose the unlimited AT&T plan offering HBO max special offers.

  • Click on ‘Add’ to validate your subscription.

  • On checkout create an AT&T account. Add payment details.

  • For watching HBO max, you need to click on – ‘sign in with provider’ and select AT&T.

  • Use AT&T credentials to sign in and start streaming movies on HBO max.

Via Direct TV

  • Visit the Direct TV website. Choose the plan offering HBO max special offers.

  • Add to the cart and click on ‘Add’ to validate your subscription.

  • On checkout create an AT&T account. Add payment details.

  • For watching HBO max, you need to click on – ‘sign in with provider’ and select Direct TV or AT&T.

  • Use AT&T/Direct TV credentials to sign in and start streaming movies and originals on HBO max.

Download HBO Now and HBO Max shows for offline viewing

HBO Max downloads can be watched later offline but there are some restrictions. It supports downloads for offline watch only from iPhones, Tablets, and smartphones. The downloaded content cannot be kept for several days but within 48 hours the content is removed automatically from your device. So, for the permanent download option, you will need to use a third-party downloader and integrate it with your HBO Max account.

1. Y2Mate HBO Max Downloader

Y2Mate has developed an HBO Max downloader for downloading originals, TV shows, movies, and more on your PC or laptop for watching later. It can be transferred with ease on your smartphone.

Y2Mate HBO Max Downloader

  • Install Y2Mate from their official site on your PC and start it.

  • Within the Y2Mate interface sign in to your HBO account.

  • Find the video or movie to download.

  • Start playing the video from the Y2Mate downloader’s interface. The download will automatically start.

Y2Mate is a popular downloader as it allows you to watch the downloaded movies even after HBO Max removes them from their platform. Besides, you can benefit from the batch download option.

Keepvid HBO Max downloader

Keepvid HBO Max downloader has interesting features like

Keepvid HBO Max downloader

  • Download and watch HBO Max content without any disturbance from commercials.

  • Save downloads for long. The app offers expiry free saving option.

  • Download unlimited content and save them on your PC [permanently if you want].

  • Download movies without concerns about their audio and video quality.

IceStream HBO Max Downloader

IceStream is developed by 2Conv, which empowers you to not miss your favorite movies or shows before the streaming service removes them. The video is downloaded in MP4 and H.264 format for viewing later using any video player.

You can even convert in the different file formats of your choice using a video editing app. Benefit from fast speed, batch mode, and metadata download features.

MyStream HBO Max downloader

Mystream HBO downloader offers you access to exceptional quality downloads of your favorite titles for watching offline even if they become unavailable on HBO Max. The download quality options include 720p or 1080p and AAC 2.0 or AC3 5.1 sound. Select subtitles and audio in your preferred language. Download speed is faster and you can enjoy the downloaded content offline on the go.

Conclusion

HBO Max streaming service is popular for new Warner Bros. releases and new Max originals. If you are looking forHBO max promo codethen you can gain it indirectly from Hulu or AT&T/Direct TV. Use Y2Mate for downloading HBO Max content and clips to watch offline or at your convenience.

Read more about Top 11 Netflix Video Downloaders Review [2021 Updated]

More from 2Conv.Guru