Twitch已经发展成为世界上最大的实时流媒体平台,每天都有来自世界各地的数百万活跃用户。该平台还支持其他令人兴奋的功能,例如与他人聊天和联系。每天在Twitch上流传输成千上万激动人心的视频,当然,可能要抓取其中一个视频,以将其离线保存在他/她的设备上。这样的动作是绝对可能的;但是,您需要一个Twitch VOD下载器。

什么是Twitch VOD?

Twitch VOD只是指Twitch Video On Demand。这是指先前流式传输的Twitch实时视频的存档。换句话说,当您在Twitch上流式传输实时视频时,该视频将降级到存档中,该存档现在称为Twitch VOD(视频点播),因此,您可以从存档中下载视频。激活Twitch VOD主要用于内容创建者(频道所有者)。当内容创建者(频道所有者)激活存档时,创建者可以使订阅者仍然可以访问和观看/下载早先在该频道上流式传输的视频。这样可以为创作者赢得更多订户,并有助于增加频道的受众群体。根据Twitch,“剪辑也是VOD系统的一部分”。

您可以下载Twitch VOD吗?

简单的答案是“是”,您可以下载Twitch VOD并将其保存到计算机或本地存储驱动器中。但是,仅当您具有可靠的抽搐VOD下载器时,才有可能。有趣的是,有用于Mac的twitch VOD下载器,用于Windows的twitch VOD下载器和用于移动设备的twitch VOD下载器。

但是,如果您需要一个应用程序在任何地方下载抽搐VOD,无论您使用的是计算机(Windows或Mac),还是移动智能手机(iOS或Android),那么您都需要一个抽搐VOD下载器在线应用程序。

通常,可以跨平台访问在线应用程序(也称为基于Web的应用程序),并且通常免费提供。更重要的是,Twitch VOD下载器在线应用程序比典型的twitch VOD下载器mac更加易于使用。

本文清楚地说明了如何使用功能最强大的在线twitch下载器-来下载twitch VOD。2Conv Twitch VOD下载器

如何下载Twitch视频点播

有趣的是,按照这种方法,您将能够在拥有的任何设备上下载抽搐VOD。您所需要的只是指向VOD的链接,并且您可以选择不同的分辨率,并将剪辑/视频内容保存在首选的存储设备上。

要下载抽搐VOD内容,您需要2Conv Twitch Clip Downloader。记住,抽搐剪辑也是VOD系统的一部分,正如Twitch Interactive所证实的那样。

使用2Conv Twitch剪辑下载器

2Conv Twitch Clip Downloader

2Conv Twitch Downloader是一个跨平台工作的在线应用程序。该界面支持十(10)种以上的不同语言,并且该应用程序完全免费使用。更进一步,2Conv Twitch Clip Downloader使您可以将抽搐VOD下载为MP3文件或MP4。与大多数其他抽搐VOD下载器相比,它非常易于理解,并且运行速度更快。

此外,使用2Conv Twitch VOD / Clip Downloader,您可以以4K的质量从Twitch抓取视频。该应用程序还可用于从其他平台(例如YouTube,Facebook和许多其他视频托管平台)下载视频。它只是一个通用且可靠的跨平台应用程序,用于从各种视频托管站点下载流和视频内容。

如何使用2Conv Twitch剪辑下载器

首先,您需要访问此工具-Twitch剪辑下载器然后按照以下步骤操作。

第一步

访问您要从中下载VOD的Twitch频道,播放已归档的实时流,并复制显示在浏览器地址栏中的链接。如果您使用的是移动设备,请使用网络浏览器访问抽搐频道,然后将链接复制到要下载的VOD /剪辑。

第二步

打开2Conv抽搐下载器页面,然后将复制的链接粘贴到提供的空间中。

第三步

在继续下载/转换2Conv抽搐下载器页面上的粘贴链接之前,请单击格式下拉按钮在MP3和MP4之间进行选择。如果您只希望提取和下载VOD内容的音频,请选择MP3,但是如果需要片段,请选择MP4。

第四步

现在,点击“转换”按钮(位于格式下拉按钮旁边),这将导致2Conv抽搐下载器开始分析您提供的链接-这发生在几秒钟内,然后您会看到不同的视频/音频质量选项,只需单击所需分辨率质量上的下载图标即可,具体取决于您的浏览器设置,系统可能会提示您选择要存储抽搐VOD的存储位置。

还有什么?

按照上述步骤,您实际上可以在几分钟之内将许多抽搐VOD下载到本地存储中。目前,2Conv twitch VOD下载器在线应用程序不支持批量下载;因此,一次只能下载一个VOD内容。如果下载后需要自定义视频,则可以使用功能强大的视频转换器/编辑器来调整视频设置,以根据需要将其转换为特定格式。如果您正在寻找如何从抽搐下载VOD的方法,那么上面的步骤就是您想要的。

替代Twitch VOD下载器

毫无疑问,您会在那里找到许多其他的抽搐VOD下载器。但是,其中大多数都不免费支持1080P HD和4K分辨率。相反,2Conv抽搐下载器可让您免费下载高质量分辨率的抽搐VOD。更重要的是,那里的大多数其他goo twitch下载器仅在特定平台上运行(仅适用于macOS或Windows),但是2Conv twitch下载器可在包括计算机系统和移动设备在内的所有平台上运行-您所需的是活动的Internet连接和Web浏览器。

关于Twitch VOD下载的常见问题

下载的Twitch VOD无法在Mac上播放?

当您从Twitch下载的VOD或剪辑无法在MacBook PC上播放时,问题可能出在您正在使用的视频播放器上。某些视频播放器不支持播放所有视频格式所需的编解码器。您应该尝试使用其他视频播放器播放视频,或者使用视频转换器软件将下载的抽搐VOD压缩/转换为所有媒体播放器都支持的通用格式。

哪个是Mac上最好的Twitch VOD下载器?

2Conv twitch VOD下载器可跨平台使用,可免费使用。另外,它不需要Mac满足特定的系统要求/规格。因此,对于MacBook用户来说,它实际上是最好的抽搐VOD下载器。该在线下载器非常易于理解和使用。

下载的Twitch VOD在哪里保存?

这取决于设备的默认存储位置。基本上,如果您使用的是计算机,则下载的VOD将保存到“下载”文件夹中。但是,如果您先前已更改默认的下载位置,则VOD视频将保存到您选择的新位置。

您可以按章节下载Twitch VOD吗?

不,抽搐的VOD下载器会下载整个视频。但是,如果要裁剪,剪切或编辑视频的某些部分,则需要下载视频编辑软件或带有内置视频编辑器的视频转换器。

您可以下载Twitch剪辑吗?

是的,典型的抽搐视频点播下载器还可以用作抽搐剪辑下载。由于抽动剪辑是抽动VOD的一部分,因此您可以使用一种工具来下载Twitch剪辑和Twitch VOD。 2Conv抽搐下载器可让您从抽搐下载视频-这是VOD和剪辑下载器。

概括

使用2Conv抽搐下载器是在所使用的任何设备上从抽搐下载VOD的最佳方法。该工具是免费提供的,它也支持从其他网站下载视频。

Twitch has expanded to become the world's largest live streaming platform with millions of daily active users from around the world. The platform also supports other exciting features such as chatting and connecting with other people. Hundreds of thousands of exciting videos are being streamed daily on Twitch, and definitely, one may want to grab either of the videos to save it offline on his/her device. Such action is absolutely possible; however, you need a Twitch VOD downloader.

What is Twitch VOD?

Twitch VOD simply means Twitch Video On Demand. This refers to an archive of previously streamed Twitch live videos. In other words, when you stream a live video on Twitch, the video relegates into an archive, which is now called Twitch VOD (Video on Demand), and thus, you can download the video from the archive. Activating Twitch VOD is mainly for content creators (channel owners). When a content creator (channel owner) activates archiving, the creator makes it possible for subscribers to still access and watch/download videos that have been streamed on the channel earlier. This can win the creator more subscribers and help in growing the channel's audience. According to Twitch, "Clips are also part of the VOD system."

Can You Download Twitch VOD?

The simple answer is YES, you can download a Twitch VOD and save it to your computer or local storage drive. However, this is only possible if you have a reliable twitch VOD downloader. Interestingly, there are twitch VOD downloaders for mac, twitch VOD downloaders for Windows, and twitch VOD downloaders for mobile.

But, if you need one app to download twitch VODs anywhere, regardless of whether you're using a computer (Windows or Mac), or a mobile smartphone (iOS or Android), then you need a twitch VOD downloader online app.

Typically, online apps - otherwise called web-based apps - are accessible across platforms and are usually available for free. More so, the Twitch VOD downloader online app is much easier to use than the typical twitch VOD downloader mac.

This article clearly explains how to download twitch VOD using the most powerful online twitch downloader - the 2Conv Twitch VOD Downloader.

How To Download A Twitch VOD

Interestingly, following this method, you will be able to download twitch VODs on any device you have. All you need is the link to the VOD and you’d be provided with different resolutions to choose from and have the clip/video content saved on your preferred storage device.

To download twitch VOD content, you need 2Conv Twitch Clip Downloader. Remember, twitch clips are also part of the VOD system, as confirmed by Twitch Interactive.

Using 2Conv Twitch Clip Downloader

2Conv Twitch Clip Downloader

2Conv Twitch Downloader is an online application that works across platforms. The interface is available in over ten (10) different languages and the app is entirely free to use. More so, 2Conv Twitch Clip Downloader lets you download twitch VODs as MP3 files or MP4. It is very easy to understand and works pretty faster than most other twitch VOD downloaders.

Furthermore, with the 2Conv Twitch VOD/Clip Downloader, you can grab videos from Twitch in 4K quality. The app can also be used to download videos from other platforms such as YouTube, Facebook, and many other video hosting platforms. It is simply a versatile and reliable cross-platform application for downloading streams and video content from various video hosting sites.

How To Use 2Conv Twitch Clip Downloader

Firstly, you need to visit this tool- Twitch Clip Downloaderand then follow the steps below.

First Step

Visit the Twitch channel you want to download the VOD from, play the archived live stream and copy the link that appeared on your browser’s address bar. If you’re on mobile, visit the twitch channel using a web browser and copy the link to the VOD/clip you want to download.

Second Step

Open the 2Conv twitch downloader page and paste the copied link into the space provided.

Third Step

Before going on to download/convert the pasted link on 2Conv twitch downloader page, click on the format dropdown button to choose between MP3 and MP4. f you wish to only extract and download the audio of the VOD content, choose MP3, but if you need the clip as it is, choose MP4.

Fourth Step

Now, click on the "Convert" button (just beside the format dropdown button). This will cause 2Conv twitch downloader to start analyzing the link you provided - this happens in a matter of seconds, and then you'd be presented with different video/audio quality options. Click the download icon on the resolution quality you want and that's it! Depending on your browser settings, you may be prompted to choose a storage location where the twitch VOD would be downloaded too.

What More?

Following the steps above, you can actually download lots of twitch VODs to your local storage in a matter of minutes. At the moment, 2Conv twitch VOD downloader online app does not support batch downloading; thus, you can only download one VOD content at a time. If you need to customize the video after you have downloaded it, you can use a powerful video converter/editor to adjust the video settings to convert it to a particular format for your need. If you were looking out for how to download a VOD from twitch, the steps above are simply what you seek.

Alternative Twitch VOD Downloaders

There's no doubt that you will find a bunch of other twitch VOD downloaders out there. However, most of them do not support 1080P HD and 4K resolutions for free. In contrast, the 2Conv twitch downloader allows you to download a twitch VOD in high-quality resolutions for free. More so, most other goo twitch downloaders out there only work on specific platforms (macOS or Windows only), but 2Conv twitch downloader works on all platforms, including computer systems and mobile devices -all you need is an active internet connection and a web browser.

Frequently Asked Questions About Twitch VOD Downloads

Downloaded Twitch VOD Couldn’t Play On Mac?

When the VOD or clip you downloaded from Twitch is unable to play on your MacBook PC, the problem is likely to come from the video player you're using. Some video players do not support the required codecs to play all video formats. You should try using another video player to playback the video or use video converter software to compress/convert the downloaded twitch VOD to a versatile format supported by all media players.

Which is the Best Twitch VOD Downloader for Mac?

2Conv twitch VOD downloader works across platforms and it is free to use. Plus, it does not require your Mac to meet specific system requirements/specs. Hence, it is practically the best twitch VOD downloader for MacBook users. This online downloader is very easy to understand and use.

Where Does Downloaded Twitch VODs Save?

It depends on your device's default storage location. Basically, if you're using a computer, the downloaded VOD will be saved to your "Downloads" folder. But if you have previously changed your default download location, the VOD videos will be saved to the new location you chose.

Can You Download Twitch VOD Chapter by Chapter?

No, a twitch VOD downloader would download the entire video. However, if you want to crop, cut, or edit some part of the video, you need to download a video editing software or a video converter with a built-in video editor.

Can You Download Twitch Clips?

Yes, a typical twitch VOD downloader also serves as a twitch clip download. Since twitch clips are part of twitch VODs, you can use one tool to download both Twitch clips and Twitch VODs. 2Conv twitch downloader lets you download videos from twitch - it is a VOD & Clips downloader.

Summary

Using 2Conv twitch downloader is the best way to download VOD from twitch on any device you’re using. The tool is available for free and it supports downloading videos from other websites too.