如果你一直对时间旅行的概念和这种现象如何运作感到好奇,那么这篇文章就是为你写的。这是好莱坞电影制片人用来吸引大众兴趣的热门话题之一。在这里,我们将回顾一下Netflix上最好的时间旅行电影,并整理出9部我们一直以来的最爱,供你选择。

你必须知道的9部Netflix上最佳时间旅行电影

1 - 土拨鼠日

土拨鼠之日》是1993年最受欢迎的电影之一,由哈罗德-拉米斯执导,比尔-默里、安迪-麦克道尔和克里斯-埃利奥特是影片的主要人物。土拨鼠之日》围绕着一个时间循环,主角菲尔-康纳斯每天醒来时发现今天是土拨鼠日。这种令人困惑的情况使他以最好的方式适应了这种环境。影片在故事情节上暗示了悲剧的发生,主要集中在自我完善和救赎方面。这部电影在IMDB上有一个很好的评分,即8/10,这使它成为一部必须观看的电影!

2 - 宿命

如果你正在寻找一部围绕时间旅行概念的独特而新颖的电影,那么《宿命》是我们为你推荐的顶级影片。由伊桑-霍克担任主角,《宿命》由两位最了不起的迈克尔和彼得-斯皮里格导演。在我们看来,它是迄今为止最好的科幻电影,会让你猜测接下来会发生什么。影片的情节开始于一名特工被传送到过去,以防止一次大规模的炸弹爆炸。他如何做到这一点,涉及到很多曲折,会让你对这部最好的时间旅行电影之一感到敬畏。

如果你喜欢动作和冒险,你可能会发现这很有趣。 Netflix上的最佳银行抢劫电影

3 - 《时间的某处

时间的某处》由Jeannot Szwarc导演,由克里斯托弗-里夫、简-西摩和克里斯托弗-普卢默主演。该片的故事情节面向更成熟的观众,主人公为了一夜情而穿越68年的时光。

这听起来是不是非常奇怪?但这种独特的情节使其成为历史上最受欢迎的时间旅行电影之一。这还不是全部。这部电影有一个基本情节,它围绕着一个剧作家理查德,他疯狂地爱上了一张戏剧演员伊利斯的照片,并想不惜一切代价与她在一起。这种痴迷变成了疯狂,他决定通过催眠术穿越到过去。电影中所描绘的浪漫故事是独一无二的,会让你无言以对。

4 - 《阿甘正传

罗伯特-泽米基斯执导的《阿甘正传》是有史以来最伟大的电影之一。这部电影的主角是汤姆-汉克斯、罗宾-怀特和加里-西尼斯,他们通过自己的演技对角色进行了很好的诠释。

剧情围绕着汤姆-汉克斯展开,他扮演的是一个低智商的人。这部电影是根据1986年的一部小说改编的。虽然此人智力有问题,但我们从他的生活方式中发现了很多教训。

阿甘成为足球明星,遇到约翰-F-肯尼迪,在越南光荣服役,遇到林登-约翰逊,在华盛顿纪念碑前的反战示威中发言,与Yippies混在一起,并打败了中国人。毋庸置疑,《阿甘正传》是一部值得你观看的鼓舞人心的影片。

让你的孩子们在Netflix的32个顶级儿童节目中得到娱乐

5 - 《来到美国

来到美国》讲述了一位非洲王子在21岁时前往美国,寻找他的灵魂伴侣的故事。据观察,王子们被要求在年轻时结婚,不允许选择,与此相反,这位非洲王子将此事掌握在自己手中。

这部电影有很多由约翰-兰迪斯导演的搞笑和浪漫的场景,绝对会让你大开眼界!因此,请做好心理准备,准备好观看这部电影。因此,请做好准备,与白马王子一起踏上冒险之旅,寻找一个美丽迷人的女人。

6 - 星际

人类好奇的天性总是在寻找他们的未来会怎样。星际》是一部基于时间旅行概念的电影,在这部电影中,一位前宇宙飞船飞行员,开始了为人类寻找星球的任务,在那里他们可以和平地生活和度过一生。

这部数字先进的电影由克里斯托弗-诺兰执导,他试图将每一个发生的事情都描绘得非常详细。星际》由马修-麦康纳、安妮-海瑟薇和杰西卡-查斯坦主演,是有史以来信息量最大的电影之一,对现实、重力和时间旅行等概念进行了深刻反思。

7 - 三角形

如果说有哪部电影给《宿命》带来了激烈的竞争,那就是《三角》,一部情节精彩的心理恐怖片。

故事围绕着一群伙伴在穿越大西洋时登上另一艘船而展开。虽然这听起来像是一场无害的事故,但他们在电影中面临的反响却令人惊恐。

他们发现自己身处一个陌生的世界,各种可怕的事件让他们为自己的生命担忧。我们不向胆小的人推荐这部电影,因为高潮部分会让你恐惧得发抖。

不要忘了检查 现在在Netflix上观看的热门真人秀节目 如果你不喜欢幻想或戏剧性的东西。

8 - 《明日边缘

明日边缘》属于动作和喜剧类型,由道格-里曼精心导演。这部电影有最迷人的汤姆-克鲁斯和华丽的艾米莉-布朗特。这部电影在2014年上映时是大片之一,描述了外星人对地球的攻击。汤姆-克鲁斯饰演的比尔-凯奇中尉在战争中惨遭杀害,但第二天再次醒来,却又再次死亡,这样的情况一直持续下去。整部电影是一部基于生命、死亡和时间旅行本质的奇妙杰作。

9 - 《时间怪人

顾名思义,《时间怪客》是一部基于时间旅行现象的虚构电影,由才华横溢的安德鲁-鲍勒导演。

使这部电影值得一看的著名演员是威尔-佩尔茨和索菲-特纳。影片的情节描绘了一些事情是如何注定不会发生的。斯蒂尔曼的情况也是如此,他与女友经历了一次残酷的分手。

他无法接受这种心碎;因此试图建造一台时间机器,重新做这段关系中出错的事情。由于他试图为这段关系带来完美,他们都结婚了,但不久之后,事情似乎变得比以前更糟。通过在下一个电影之夜与朋友一起观看这部伟大的电影,了解更多关于接下来发生的事情。

下载最好的时间旅行电影以离线观看

是的,你没听错。你可以使用我们将在本文这一部分建议的离线视频下载器,从Netflix下载所有这些时间旅行电影。

FlixPal Netflix下载器

这个Netflix下载器是一种为用户提供许多功能的下载器。

特点是

  • 与众多OTT平台相关的简单和用户友好的选项
  • 下载内容没有任何限制
  • 支持实时流媒体
  • 高质量的下载
  • 实现了无广告的狂欢环节
  • 批量/大批量下载多部剧集或电影
  • 高度兼容的MP4下载
  • 利用GPU Boost高速下载
  • 以SRT文件的形式获取外语字幕

结语

在这篇文章中,我们谈到了一些最好的时间旅行电影,你可以专门在Netflix上观看。

另一方面,我们推荐了一个可靠的工具,即FlixPal Netflix下载器,通过它你可以在不需要互联网连接的情况下离线狂欢观看这些电影。

更多來自2conv.guru

If you have always been intrigued by the concept of time travel and how this phenomenon works, then this article is written for you. It is one of the hot topics used by Hollywood filmmakers to catch the interest of the masses. Here, we will look back at the best time-travel movies available on Netflix and compile a list of our top 9 all-time favorites for you to choose from.

9 Best Time Travel Movies on Netflix You Must Know

1 - Groundhog Day

Groundhog Day is one of the most popular 1993 films, directed by Harold Ramis and featuring Bill Murray, Andie MacDowell, and Chris Elliott as the main characters of the film. Groundhog Day revolves around a time loop in which the main character Phil Connors wakes up each day to find it is Groundhog Day. This perplexing situation makes him adapt to the circumstances in the best way possible. The film hints at the tragedy in the storyline, which mainly focuses on self-improvement and redemption. This movie has an excellent rating on IMDB i-e 8/10, which makes it a must-watch!

2 - Predestination

If you are looking for a unique yet original movie revolving around the concept of time travel, then Predestination is our top recommendation for you. Starring Ethan Hawke as the main character, Predestination is directed by the two most amazing Michael and Peter Spierig. In our opinion, it is by far the best science fiction film ever created that will leave you guessing about what will happen next. The film's plot begins with an agent being transported to the past to prevent a massive bomb blast. How he does that involves a lot of twists and turns that will leave you in awe of this one of the best time travel movies.

If you’re into action and adventure, you might find this interesting: Best Bank Robbery Movies on Netflix

3 - Somewhere in Time

Somewhere in Time is directed by Jeannot Szwarc, featuring Christopher Reeve, Jane Seymour, and Christopher Plummer. The film's storyline is directed toward a more mature audience as a protagonist travels 68 years back in time for a one-night stand.

Doesn't it sound really strange? But this unique plot has made it one of the most popular time travel movies in history. That is not all. There is one underlying plot to this movie, which revolves around a playwright, Richard, who falls madly in love with just a photograph of a theatrical actress, Elise, and wants to be with her at any cost. This obsession turns into madness, and he decides to travel back in time through hypnosis. The romance portrayed in the movie is one of a kind that will leave you speechless.

4 - Forrest Gump

Robert Zemeckis has directed Forrest Gump, one of the greatest films ever made. The movie features Tom Hanks, Robin Wright, and Gary Sinise, who have done great justice to the characters through their acting skills.

The plot revolves around Tom Hanks, who plays the role of a man with a low IQ. The movie is based on a novel that was written back in 1986. Although the person is intellectually challenged, we find a lot of lessons in the ways he has lived his life.

Forrest becomes a football star, meets John F. Kennedy, serves honorably in Vietnam, meets Lyndon Johnson, speaks at an anti-war demonstration at the Washington Monument, hangs out with the Yippies, and defeats the Chinese. Undoubtedly, the Forrest Gump is an inspiring film for you to watch.

Keep Your Kids Entertained with the Top 32 Netflix Kids Shows for Your Children

5 - Coming to America

Coming to America is the story of an African Prince who travels to America at the age of 21, searching for his soulmate. It is observed that Princes are expected to marry at a young age and are not allowed to choose, contrary to which this African Prince takes the matter into his own hands.

The movie features a lot of hilarious and romantic scenes directed by John Landis that are definitely going to make your day! So brace yourself and get ready for an adventurous journey with a Prince Charming in a quest to find a beautiful and charming woman.

6 - Interstellar

The curious nature of humans is always in search of what the future holds for them. Interstellar is a movie based on the concept of time travel in which a former spacecraft pilot, embarks on a mission to find planets for humans where they can live and spend their lives peacefully.

This digitally advanced movie is directed by Christopher Nolan, who has tried to depict every occurrence in great detail. Featuring Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway, and Jessica Chastain, Interstellar is one of the most informative movies ever made, reflecting deeply on the concepts of reality, gravity, and time travel.

7 - Triangle

If there is any movie, which has given a tough competition to Predestination, then it is Triangle, a psychological horror film with an exciting plot.

The story revolves around a group of pals who board another ship while traveling across the Atlantic Ocean. Although this may sound like a harmless accident, the repercussions they faced in the movie were horrifying.

They find themselves in a strange world with various hideous occurrences that make them worry for their lives. We do not recommend this movie to the faint-hearted because the climax will leave you trembling with fear.

Don’t forget to check the Top Reality Shows to Watch on Netflix Right Now if you’re not into fantasy or drama.

8 - Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow lies in the genre of Action and Comedy and is directed meticulously by Doug Liman. This movie features the most charming Tom Cruise and the gorgeous Emily Blunt. The film was one of the blockbusters when released back in 2014, portraying an attack of aliens on the earth. Lt. Bill Cage, played by Tom Cruise, is the man who has been killed brutally in the war but wakes the next day again, only to die again, and this keeps going on. The whole movie is a fantastic masterpiece based on the essence of life, death, and time travel.

9 - Time Freak

As the name suggests, Time Freak is a fictional movie based on the phenomenon of time travel and is directed by the talented Andrew Bowler.

The notable cast members who have made the movie worth watching are Will Peltz and Sophie Turner. The film's plot portrays how some things are never meant to be. The same is the scenario with Stilman, who goes through a harsh breakup with his girlfriend.

He cannot take this heartbreak; hence tries to build a time machine and re-do the things that went wrong in the relationship. Because of the perfection he tries to bring into the relationship, they both get married, but soon after that, things seem to get worse than before. Know more about what happened next by watching this great movie on your next movie night with friends.

Download the Best Time Travel Movies to Watch Offline

Yes, you heard it right. You can download all these time travel movies from Netflix using an offline video downloader that we will suggest in this section of this article.

FlixPal Netflix Downloader

This Netflix downloader is one of a kind offering many features to its users.

Features

  • Easy and user-friendly option associated with numerous OTT platforms
  • Download content without any limitations
  • Supports Live Streaming
  • High-Quality Downloads
  • Enables an Ad-free binge-watching session
  • Batch/bulk multiple episodes or movies
  • Highly compatible MP4 Downloads
  • High-speed download with GPU Boost
  • Get Subtitles in foreign languages as SRT Files

Conclusion

In this article, we have talked about some of the best time travel movies that you can watch exclusively on Netflix.

On the other hand, we have suggested a reliable tool, the FlixPal Netflix Downloader through which you can binge-watch these movies offline without requiring an Internet connection.

More from 2Conv.Guru