如何在亚马逊总理视频上获得HBO Max

HBO Max流媒体服务是在2020年推出的。它已经取代了旧的流媒体服务HBO Go和HBO Now。升级后的平台为其广泛的有线电视库提供了扩展,包括华纳媒体的财产,如卡通网络、CNN、DC、TBS和TNT。此外,它甚至为Netflix和Disney+提供强有力的竞争。

HBO Max免费试用亚马逊Prime,用户可以在投入亚马逊Prime的月度捆绑计划之前,观看过去的HBO内容以及其经典电影集数小时。

如何开始播放HBO Max的内容

目前,如果你有一个亚马逊总理视频会员资格,并希望通过亚马逊总理,那么你将找不到它。它在2020年11月消失了,没有人知道它何时会重新启动。

如何在没有电缆的情况下开始观看HBO Max?

即使你已经通过亚马逊Prime订阅了HBO,你将无法通过亚马逊Primecredentials访问HBO Max。如果你没有有线电视,那么通过以下订户之一订阅,并获得无广告版本的HBO Max计划,而无需额外费用。

  • 苹果公司
  • Roku频道商店
  • Google Play
  • 华纳媒体
  • 三星电视
  • 自由女神
  • 联合通讯公司
  • 优步
  • 北方州
  • 兹普利光纤
  • Verizon Fios

添加HBO Max应用程序。用现有的HBO凭证登录。选择 "访问所有HBO Max"。立即开始观看。

将HBO Max添加到亚马逊平台

HBO Max免费试用亚马逊Prime,这是过去的事情了。因此,如果Prime用户正在寻找,如何用亚马逊Prime,那么他们将需要直接与HBO进行合作,或与其他流媒体服务捆绑,如Hulu + Live TV或YouTube TV,额外支付14.99美元/月。

哪些设备与HBO Max兼容?

你可以在多种设备上观看HBO。

电视机的

  • 亚马逊Fire TV
  • 苹果电视
  • Roku
  • 安卓电视
  • 三星电视[2016年及以后的型号]
  • PlayStation 4&5
  • Cox Contour 2 & Contour Stream Player
  • Xfinity X1 & Flex
  • Xbox One & Xbox Series X/S

Computers

  • 桌面 - Windows 7及以后的版本
  • Mac - MacOS X 10.10及以上版本
  • Google Chromebooks - Chrome Browser 78或更高版本

浏览器

  • 火狐或Chrome最新版本
  • 微软Edge最新版本
  • Safari 12版及以后的版本

电话

  • 苹果iPhone [iOS 12.2及更高版本)
  • 苹果iPad[iOS 12.2及以后版本]
  • 苹果iPod Touch[iOS 12.2及以后版本]
  • 安卓手机[操作系统5或更高版本]

片剂

  • 第四代及以后的亚马逊防火片
  • 第5代及以后的安卓平板电脑

即使HBO Max Amazon Primebundle不存在,你也可以从其他频道享受狂欢节目,如The West Wing, Pretty Little Liars, The Office, Friends, and The Bang Theory,并享受它。

在HBO Max上观看的新电影和电视节目

即使你不能add HBO max到Amazon Prime,你也可以直接订阅它,每月14.99美元。你从你的沙发或床上获得高质量的娱乐流媒体。你可以将最好的节目和顶级电影与华纳兄弟的最新作品一起串流。

最好的HBO Max节目

  • 继承 -第三季揭示了控制世界上最大的娱乐和媒体公司的受欢迎的罗伊家族。当父亲下台后,他们的世界发生了变化,富人的生活开始变得可怕。
  • 另外两部 -第二季展示了姐姐布鲁克和弟弟凯里对突然成为YouTube流行歌手的弟弟切斯的感情。
  • 追星族 -第二季继续讲述20岁的杰西在两份工作中挣扎,并在一天早上发现自己与电影明星汤姆上床。

白莲花》、《黑客》、《东镇之母》、《为爱而生》、《爱国者》、《空姐》、《朋友》、《切尔诺贝利》、《极乐世界》、《神秘博士》、《权力的游戏》等是HBO Max. 上收看的热门电视节目。

最佳HBO Max电影

  • 沙丘 - 一个公爵的儿子带领沙漠战士对抗他父亲的和银河系的皇帝。这是一次将他们的沙漠世界从皇帝的邪恶统治中解放出来的尝试。
  • 自杀小队 - 被监禁的危险的超级恶棍们被一个秘密的政府机构招募,他们的任务是将世界从天启中拯救出来。
  • 蝙蝠侠电影 - HBO Max拥有所有前4部蝙蝠侠电影。

In the Heights, An American Pickle, Birds of Prey, MY neighbor Totoro, A Space Odyssey, etc.是观众们目前正在播放的一些热门电影。

2021年12月在HBO Max上提供的产品

  • 阿德里安娜
  • 聆听肯尼-G的歌声
  • 圣诞老人公司。
  • 园艺师
  • 永远的囚徒
  • 慢工出细活
  • 就像这样…
  • Mr.Saturday Night
  • 第十一站
  • 黑客帝国的复活

这些12月的节目一定会让你有一个节日的心情!通过月度订阅计划,可以立即观看著名的电视剧、感觉良好的现实节目、动画喜剧、HBO原创节目、单口相声特别节目和扣人心弦的纪录片。

HBO Max计划和价格

目前,HBO Max提供两个订阅级别。两者都提供对每九个娱乐中心的无限访问。

  1. HBO
  2. 由TCM策划的经典作品
  3. 直流电
  4. 成人游泳频道
  5. 欢乐颂
  6. 芝麻工作室
  7. 卡通网络
  8. 嘎吱嘎吱
  9. 吉卜力工作室

此外,你怎么能忘记它提供的独家Max原创节目?两个流媒体层级都允许同时在三个设备上流媒体。订阅者可以创建5个独立的用户档案。你可以在任何时候取消HBO Max的订阅。与其寻找通过亚马逊Prime观看HBO Max的方式,聪明的方法是直接订阅HBO Max。

带广告的HBO Max定价

  • 每月9.99美元,每年99.99美元。

有广告支持的廉价HBO Max计划的整体观看体验有点低。为了每个月节省5美元,用户必须坐着看广告。此外,你无法获得无广告的HBO Max计划所提供的华纳兄弟的最新版本。然而,新发行的影片在影院运行30天后会被添加到库中。

无广告的HBO Max定价

  • 每月14.99美元,每年149.99美元

无广告的HBO Max计划包括了廉价版所不包括的一切。你可以在HBO Max上的所有内容与华纳兄弟影院在同一天发行的最新影片一起观看。

HBO Max的免费试用优惠

  • 注册一个7天的Hulu试用,因为它包括HBO Max + Hulu的免费试用。
  • AT & T的客户在无限量电视和互联网及电话计划中可免费获得HBO Max。
  • Cricket Wireless在其无限期计划中向现有和新客户免费提供支持广告的HBO Max流媒体。
  • 如果你预付任何一个HBO Max计划层级[广告支持或无广告]的年度服务,你可以节省16%。

即使Netflix在在线流媒体领域处于领先地位,因为它的内容比HBO Max多3倍,但其基本计划只提供基本内容[标清质量和一个流]。HBO Max以高出一美元的价格提供高清质量,并在三个设备上同时提供流媒体功能。由于有独家内容,HBO Max甚至在亚马逊Prime视频上拥有重大优势。

阅读更多:16大Netflix视频下载器评论[2022年更新]

有了HBO Max,无广告计划的用户可以在影院上映的同一天享受大片,如即将上映的《黑客帝国4》,该片带有杜比全景声和4K HDR。这是值得HBO Max计划14.99美元。

常见问题

HBO Max在Amazon Prime中是免费的吗?

不幸的是,华纳媒体结束了HBO Max在亚马逊Prime上的访问,但向通过亚马逊Prime签署HBO Max的用户发放了退款。华纳兄弟因为这一转变损失了500多万用户。这一转变旨在通过HBO Max直接与用户联系。

你能在亚马逊Prime上获得HBO Max订阅的免费试用吗?

HBO Max亚马逊Primebundle无法使用,但你可以注册每月9.99美元的HBO Max计划,尝试一下该流媒体服务。人们寻找免费试用,以检查该平台所提供的内容。支付每月的订阅费,如果你不喜欢就取消它。

HBO Max订阅的取消很容易。你也可以在计费周期内取消它。如果你用移动设备来订阅,那么就用它来终止订阅。如果你使用Hulu订阅HBO Max + Hulu捆绑套餐,那么通过Hulu. 取消HBO max订阅。

下载HBO Max视频

Y2Mate HBO Max下载器

消费者的偏好已经转向流媒体服务,因为封锁的情况下,人们已经厌倦了在不同的电视频道上冲浪。此外,电影是在OTT平台上独家发布的。大多数流媒体服务允许下载,可以离线观看内容,但下载前需要订阅。如果你希望下载,那么Y2Mate是一个很好的选择。

Y2mate HBO下载器的最佳功能。

  • 快如闪电的批量下载
  • 内建的浏览器
  • 保存元数据
  • 自定义字幕和语言设置
  • 离线观看电影,不受商业干扰
  • 下载高清质量的视频
  • 以5.1声音输出和MP4格式保存视频
  • 下载的视频没有过期日期,所以你可以反复观看。
  • 你可以与朋友和家人分享下载。

如果您订阅了有广告支持的HBO Max计划,那么可以使用Y2Mate下载您喜欢的剧集或电影,并在没有任何广告干扰的情况下离线观看。

KeepStream HBO Max下载器

HBO Max延续了HBO的传统,保持其广泛和独家的内容。HBO的活跃用户已经轻松地与HBO Max合并,而不担心妨碍他们的流媒体体验。有些电影是重复播放的,但纪录片或网络剧几乎不跟着重复播放。观众可以在其应用程序上下载电影和节目,但有一些限制。

下载HBO Max内容后,请在一个月内观看,因为它会自动从你的设备上删除。如果你开始观看片段,那么在48小时内完成,因为之后它将被自动删除。一个用户最多可以下载30次。如果与HBO签订的电影或节目播放许可合同被取消,它将从您的设备中删除。这些流媒体直播的缺点可以通过以下方式克服KeepStream HBO下载器 进行离线观看。

KeepStream的令人印象深刻的好处是。

  • 没有朦胧或摇晃的画质,但用这个软件调整4k & 8k的分辨率。
  • 批量下载功能提供了灵活性,可以一键下载多个剧集。
  • 快速的速度减少了整个季节的下载时间。
  • 自定义元数据和你喜欢的语言的字幕。
  • 方便地离线观看,没有广告。
  • 获得奇妙的原声质量。
  • 将视频保存在.srt文件中,并根据不同的类型进行分类,为离线观看创建一个有组织的图书馆。

MyStream HBO Max下载器

HBO Max流媒体服务有一些模仿,如下载电影只有30天,一个地区的内容不能让另一个国家的观众访问,以及在个人账户上下载特定数量的视频。为了避免这些限制并下载内容,你将需要第三方应用程序,如MyStream下载器 从FLVTO。该软件配备了高科技,帮助你提高离线电影观看体验。

MyStream下载器的要求是。

  • 13核处理器
  • 40GB以上的存储空间
  • 4GB以上内存
  • 稳定和快速的网络连接

如果你是一个娱乐迷,试试MyStream,下载HBO Max上的大片、新发行的电影和超级热门节目。你想保存多少就保存多少,不用担心过期。

2Conv IceStream HBO Max下载器

如果你由于内容被从HBO Max中删除而错过了一部电影,那么请确保使用第三方应用程序下载它进行离线观看,如IceStream HBO Max下载器.HBO Max的热门影片会以MP4格式下载到你的设备上,然后你可以用任何类型的视频播放器离线观看它。你甚至可以将内容转换成不同的格式,如MKV.。

BBFly HBO Max下载器

下载并观看您最喜爱的剧集和节目,没有时间限制,没有广告。BirdBirdFly HBO Max下载器 允许下载1080p质量的史诗级原作、大片、最新发布和令人上瘾的系列。有了下载限制,担心内容随时被拉下,即使你正在进行项目工作,也可以轻松下载。随时可以离线观看,甚至可以按自己的意愿反复观看。

最后的话

HBO Max与亚马逊Prime免费吗?不,HBO Max Amazon Primebundle是不可用的,但你可以通过Hulu + HBO Max bundle获得7天的免费试用。HBO Max以每月9.99美元和每年14.99美元的广告价格提供了大量的节目和电影。Y2Mate下载器是下载HBO Max电影用于离线观看的最佳软件。

阅读更多:16大Netflix视频下载器评论[2022年更新]

更多來自2conv.guru

How to get HBO Max on Amazon Prime Video

HBO Max streaming service was launched in 2020. It has replaced the older streaming services HBO Go and HBO Now. The upgraded platform offers expansion to its extensive cable library including Warner Media’s properties like Cartoon Network, CNN, DC, TBS, and TNT. Besides, it even offers strong competition to Netflix and Disney+.

HBO Max free Trial Amazon Primewas available and subscribers were allowed to watch past HBO content along with its classic movies collection for hours before committing to Amazon Prime’s monthly bundle plan.

How to Start Streaming HBO Max

Currently, if you have an Amazon Prime Video membership and looking to watchHBO Max through Amazon Primethen you will not find it. It vanished in November 2020 and no one knows when it will restart.

How to Start Watching HBO Max without Cable?

Even if you had subscribed to HBO through Amazon Prime, you will not be able to accessHBO Max through Amazon Primecredentials. If you don’t have cable then subscribe via one of the following subscribers and gain access to an ad-free version of the HBO Max plan without extra cost.

  • Apple
  • Roku Channel store
  • Google Play
  • Warner Media
  • Samsung TV
  • Liberty
  • Consolidated Communications
  • Optimum
  • North State
  • Ziply Fiber
  • Verizon Fios

Add HBO Max app. Sign in with existing HBO credentials. Choose ‘Access all HBO Max’. Start watching instantly.

Add HBO Max to Amazon Prime

HBO Max free Trial Amazon Primeis the thing of the past. So, if Prime subscribers are lookinghow to sign into HBO max with Amazon Primethen they will need to do it directly with HBO or bundle with another streaming service like Hulu + Live TV or YouTube TV paying an extra $14.99/mo.

Which devices are compatible with HBO Max?

You can watch HBO on multiple devices.

TV’s

  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Apple TV
  • Roku
  • Android TV
  • Samsung TV [2016 and later models]
  • PlayStation 4&5
  • Cox Contour 2 & Contour Stream Player
  • Xfinity X1 & Flex
  • Xbox One & Xbox Series X/S

Computers

  • Desktop - Windows 7 & later
  • Mac - MacOS X 10.10 & later
  • Google Chromebooks - Chrome Browser 78 or later version

Browsers

  • Firefox or Chrome latest version
  • Microsoft Edge newest version
  • Safari version 12 & later

Phone

  • Apple iPhone [iOS 12.2 & later]
  • Apple iPad[iOS 12.2 & later]
  • Apple iPod Touch[iOS 12.2 & later]
  • Android Phone [OS 5 or later]

Tablets

  • 4th & later generation Amazon Fire tablets
  • Android tablets with OS 5 & later

Even if theHBO Max Amazon Primebundle does not exist, you can enjoy binge shows like The West Wing, Pretty Little Liars, The Office, Friends, and The Bang Theory from other channels and enjoy it.

New Movies and TV Shows to Watch on HBO Max

Even if you cannotadd HBO max to Amazon Prime, you can subscribe to it directly for $14.99 per month. You gain high-quality entertainment streaming from your sofa or bed. You can stream the best shows and top movies along with Warner Bros.'s latest titles.

Best HBO Max Shows

  • Succession - The 3rd Season reveals the popular Roy family that controls the biggest Entertainment & Media Company in the world. Their world changes when the father steps down and the horribleness in the life of wealthy people start.
  • The Other two - The second season displays the feelings of Sister Brooke and Brother Cary towards their young brother Chase, who suddenly became a popular YouTube singer.
  • Starstruck - The second season continues with 20-year old Jessie struggling with two jobs and finding herself one morning sleeping with film star Tom.

The White Lotus, Hacks, Mare of East Town, Made for Love, Lovecraft Country, The Flight Attendant, Friends, Chernobyl, Euphoria, Dr. Who, Game of Thrones, etc. are popular TV shows watched on HBO Max.

Best HBO Max Movies

  • Dune - The son of a duke leads the desert warriors against his father’s and galactic emperors. It is an attempt to free their desert world from the evil rule of the emperor.
  • The Suicide Squad - Dangerous incarcerated super-villains are recruited by a clandestine government agency with a mission to save the world from the apocalypse.
  • Batman Movies - HBO Max has all the first 4 Batman films.

In the Heights, An American Pickle, Birds of Prey, MY neighbor Totoro, A Space Odyssey, etc. are some popular movies viewers are currently streaming.

December 2021 offerings on HBO Max

  • Adrienne
  • Listening to Kenny G
  • Santa Inc.
  • Landscapers
  • The Forever Prisoner
  • The Slow Hustle
  • And Just Like That…
  • Mr. Saturday Night
  • Station Eleven
  • The Matrix Resurrections

These December offerings will surely get you in a holiday mood! Watch prestige dramas, feel-good reality shows, animated comedies, HBO originals, stand-up specials, and gripping documentaries instantly with a monthly subscription plan.

HBO Max Plans and Pricing

Currently, HBO Max offers two subscription tiers. Both offer unlimited access to every nine entertainment hubs:

  1. HBO
  2. Classics curated by TCM
  3. DC
  4. Adult Swim
  5. Looney Tunes
  6. Sesame Workshop
  7. Cartoon Network
  8. Crunchyroll
  9. Studio Ghibli

Besides, how can you forget the exclusive Max Original programs it offers? Both streaming tier allows streaming on three devices at the same time. Subscribers can create 5 individual user profiles. You can cancel the HBO Max subscription any time you want. Rather than looking for ways to watchHBO Max through Amazon Prime, the smart method is to directly subscribe to HBO Max.

With-ads HBO Max pricing

  • $9.99 per month and $99.99 per year.

The overall viewing experience with an ad-supported cheap HBO Max plan is a little low. To save $5 every month, subscribers have to sit through commercials. Besides, you don’t gain access to the latest Warner Bros. releases available with the ad-free HBO Max plan. However, the new release is added to the library after 30-days of theatrical runs.

Ad-free HBO Max pricing

  • $14.99 per month and $149.99 per year

The ad-free HBO Max plan includes everything excluded from the cheap version. You can everything on HBO Max along with the latest Warner bros theater releases on the same day.

HBO Max with free trial deals

  • Sign up for a 7-day Hulu trial as it includes HBO Max + Hulu for free.
  • AT & T customers are offered HBO Max for free on unlimited TV & Internet and phone plans.
  • Cricket Wireless allows streaming ad-supported HBO Max for free on its unlimited plan to its existing and new customers.
  • If you prepay for yearly service on any of the HBO Max plan tiers [ad-supported or ad-free], you can save 16%.

Even if Netflix is leading the online streaming scenario because it has 3X more content than HBO Max, its basic plan offers only basics [SD quality and one stream]. HBO Max offers HD quality for one dollar more as well as streaming capabilities on three devices simultaneously. HBO Max even holds major advantages on Amazon Prime video because of exclusive content.

Read more: Top 16 Netflix Video Downloaders Review [2022 Updated]

With HBO Max, subscribers of ad-free plans can enjoy blockbusters like the forthcoming Matrix 4 with Dolby Atmos sound and 4K HDR on the same day it gets released in the theater. It is worth of HBO Max plan $14.99.

FAQ

Is HBO Max Free with Amazon Prime?

Unfortunately, Warner Media ended the access ofHBO Max on Amazon Primebut refunds were issued to users who signed forHBO Max through Amazon Prime.Warner Bros lost more than 5 million subscribers because of this shift. This shift aimed to connect with subscribers directly through HBO Max.

Can you get HBO Max Subscription free trial on Amazon Prime?

HBO Max Amazon Primebundle is not available but you can sign up for a monthly HBO Max plan of $9.99 to give the streaming service a try. People look for free trials to check what the platform has to offer. Pay for the monthly subscription and if you don’t like cancel it.

HBO Max subscription cancellation is easy. You can cancel it during the billing cycle too. If you used a mobile device to subscribe then use it to terminate the subscription. If you used Hulu to subscribe to the HBO Max + Hulu bundle then cancel HBO max subscription via Hulu.

Download HBO Max Videos

Y2Mate HBO Max Downloader

Consumer preferences have shifted to streaming services because of the lockdown situation and people are tired of surfing across different TV channels. Besides, movies are released exclusively on OTT platforms. The majority of streaming services allow downloading to watch content offline but need a subscription before downloading. If you desire to download then Y2Mate is a great alternative.

Best Features of Y2mate HBO Downloader:

  • Lightning-fast batch downloads
  • In-built browser
  • Save metadata
  • Customize subtitle & language settings
  • Watch movies offline without commercial disturbance
  • Download videos in HD quality
  • Save videos in 5.1 sound output and MP4 format
  • The videos downloaded have no expiry date, so you can watch them repeatedly.
  • You can share downloads with friends and family.

If you have subscribed for the ad-supported HBO Max plan then download your favorite episode or movie using Y2Mate and watch it offline without any disruptions from ads.

KeepStream HBO Max Downloader

HBO Max continues the HBO legacy of maintaining its extensive and exclusive content. HBO active users have merged easily with HBO Max without any concerns about hampering their streaming experience. Some movies are repeated but documentaries or web series hardly follow repeat telecasts. Viewers can download the movies and shows on their app but there are some limitations.

After downloading HBO Max content, watch it within a month because it automatically is removed from your device. In case you started watching the clips then finish it within 48 hrs because after that it is automatically removed. One user is allowed a maximum of 30 downloads. If a movie or shows broadcasting license contract with HBO is canceled it will be deleted from your device. These live streaming shortcomings can be overcome using KeepStream HBO downloader for offline viewing.

The impressive benefits of KeepStream are:

  • No hazy or shaky picture quality, but adjust the resolution in 4k & 8k with this software.
  • Batch download functionality offers flexibility to download multiple episodes in a single click.
  • Fast speed reduces the download time of the entire season.
  • Customize metadata and subtitles in your preferred language.
  • Watch offline conveniently without ads.
  • Gain fantastic soundtrack quality.
  • Save videos in a .srt file and categorize them under different genres and create an organized library for offline watching.

MyStream HBO Max Downloader

HBO Max streaming services have some imitations like downloading movies for 30 days only, content for one region is not accessible to viewers from another country, and download a specific number of videos on individual accounts. To avert these restrictions and download the content you will need 3rd party app like MyStream downloader from FLVTO. The software is equipped with hi-tech to help you enhance your offline movie-watching experience.

The requirements of the MyStream downloader is:

  • 13 core processor
  • 40GB+ storage
  • 4GB+ RAM
  • Stable and speedy internet connection

If you are an entertainment fan try MyStream to download the blockbuster movies, new releases, and super hit shows on HBO Max. Keep them stored for as much as you want without the worry of the expiry date.

2Conv IceStream HBO Max Downloader

If you have missed a movie due to content being removed from HBO Max then make sure to download it for offline viewing using a third-party app like IceStream HBO Max downloader. Hot titles from HBO Max are downloaded in MP4 format on your device then you can view it offline with any type of video player. You can even convert the content into a different format like MKV.

BBFly HBO Max Downloader

Download and watch your favorite episodes and shows without time constraints and ad-free. BirdBirdFly HBO Max downloader allows downloading the epic originals, blockbuster movies, latest releases, and addictive series in 1080p quality. With download limitations and worries about content getting pulled down anytime, you can download it with ease even if you are working on your projects. Watch it offline anytime and even repeatedly as much as you desire.

Final Words

Is HBO Max free with Amazon Prime? No, theHBO Max Amazon Primebundle is not available but you can gain a free trial of 7 days with Hulu + HBO Max bundle from Hulu. HBO Max offers a treasure of shows and movies at an ad-supported price of $9.99 per month and $14.99 per year. Y2Mate downloader is the best software for downloading HBO Max movies for offline watching.

Read more: Top 16 Netflix Video Downloaders Review [2022 Updated]

More from 2Conv.Guru