摘要

Disney Plus群组观看 是Disney+推出的新功能,可以在任何地方与朋友共同观看电视节目和电影。例如,启动Group Watch Disney Plus,与最多七个朋友[包括点击群组观看功能的用户]同时或一起从你所在的任何地方流览同一视频。迪斯尼+流媒体公司增加了共同观看功能,让朋友和家人在这种COVID-19迫使人们呆在家里的情况下保持联系。

Disney Plus群组观看同一账户feature吸引了多个新用户,因为在这种封锁情况下,数百万人被困在屋内,无法像平时那样与他们的团体一起观看电影或电视节目。七个人可以使用同一个账户,每个人都可以控制整个小组的播放、快进、倒退或暂停功能,使每个人保持同步。

即使Group Watch Disney Plus功能中还没有聊天功能,你和你的朋友也可以用六个表情符号[悲伤、有趣、害怕、惊讶、喜欢和愤怒]来回应流媒体视频,这些表情符号会在小组屏幕上显示。

尽管Group Watch Disney Plus可以访问所有影片,但仍有一些内容限制。你不能播放你所在国家不允许的影片。一些被视为 "Premiere Access "的电影意味着这些电影是新的,你需要支付29.99美元[一次性付款]才能播放。你可以使用付费功能观看《花木兰》、《克鲁拉》、《丛林游轮》、《黑寡妇》等等。

通过Group Watch on Disney Plus,你可以串流观看正宗的经典作品。如果团体有心情观看皮克斯或迪斯尼的动画片或漫威大片,或通过《星球大战》访问银河系,那么Disney+就能满足你的需求。与其为每个迪士尼节目和电影单独付费,不如用Disney+获得整个月费[7.99美元]。最近增加的内容包括《星球大战》、《大人物与猎鹰》、《坏蛋》、《冬兵》、《鹰眼》、《波巴费特之书》、《冰雪奇缘》、《天行者的崛起》、《复仇者联盟》以及数百部大片。

如何设置Disney Plus Group Watch?

Disney Plus上的群组观看,让用户有机会与同一国家的家人和朋友一起观看电影和节目。尽管Disney+在全世界许多国家都可以使用,但仍有一些边界和观看限制。。

在我们讨论 如何在Disney Plus上群组观看,并开始共同观看派对马拉松之前,请记住你邀请的参与者也必须有Disney+的订阅。邀请参加共同观看电影派对之夜的朋友+家人的最多人数是7人,包括主持人。在网络、智能电视、手机或联网电视上同步屏幕的近的人可以通过表情符号分享他们的反应。

Disney Plus上的群组观看可以在任何种类的设备上运行,不需要任何应用程序或扩展。目前,它缺乏聊天功能,但群组成员可以对特定的感受发送表情符号回应,他们的反应在群组屏幕上可以看到他们的名字。想知道如何设置aGroup watch on Disney Plus,那么以下是相关步骤。

  • 打开迪士尼+网站或移动应用程序。
  • 浏览并搜索你希望集体观看的电视节目或电影。
  • 在离 "播放 "图标稍远的地方,你会看到一组三个人的剪影。单击或点击该组。
  • 一个链接弹出,允许邀请6个附近的人与你一起流媒体。通过电子邮件、文本或设备允许的其他选项发送链接。
  • 你的家人或朋友需要是现有的迪士尼+用户。如果他们不是,那么在加入你的,他们将需要先注册。在迪斯尼+上集体观看.
  • 你使用网络浏览器发送链接或在移动应用程序上 "邀请 "的家人或朋友将需要接受你的邀请。
  • 一旦你要求加入你的GroupWatch聚会的被邀请者接受,他们的个人资料图片就会在他们加入你的流时出现。
  • 现在,任何参与者都可以单击或点击 "开始流 "图标。
  • 在共同观看流媒体期间,任何参与者都可以点击快进、暂停或倒退按钮。每个人都可以通过Disney Plus应用程序实时回应。

记住,你需要通过Disney+网站或应用程序设置一个小组,然后才能使用不同的设备,如果你想的话。要改变设备,在选定的设备上启动Disney Plus,并再次点击GroupWatch图标。

你已经使用上述步骤在Disney Plus上启动了Group Watch,并且刚刚与你的近亲一起完成了流媒体,那么如何从Group Watch中退出。

  • 弹幕结束后,你可以通过点击或点选屏幕左下角的 "离开群组观察 "选项,关闭群组观察[三人图标]功能。
  • 群里的每个人都要以同样的方式离开群。

如何在Disney Plus上集体观看?

用迪斯尼加集团的手表看什么?

你可以像以前一样与朋友或家人一起观看经典作品、迪士尼原创作品和漫威大片。目前,由于大流行病,你被关在家里,这是与住在同一个国家但不同州的朋友联系的一个理想方式。

你可以在迪士尼+上观看300多个电视节目和900多部电影,从《星球大战》到《复仇者联盟》。Endgame。粉丝们可以为新的漫威电影如《洛基》举办他们的GroupWatch首映式。订阅者可以观看每一部皮克斯电影,包括《灵魂》和《玩具总动员》,以及华特迪士尼的动画片。你甚至可以一起观看《辛普森一家》的整个31季。Premiere Access允许一起观看像《黑寡妇》这样的大片。

如何在智能电视上使用Disney Plus GroupWatch?

你可以在电视上观看Disney plus Group Watch。

  • 访问迪斯尼+网站或使用移动应用程序。
  • 选择一部电影
  • 点选或点击 "GroupWatch "图标。
  • 复制并邮寄邀请链接给附近的人。
  • 等到他们接受你的邀请。
  • 在智能电视上启动迪士尼+。
  • 找到你发起的GroupWatch的标题。
  • 访问标题页面。
  • 用遥控器再次选择 "GroupWatch "图标。
  • 点击'加入流'。
  • 现在你可以在智能电视上观看Disney Plus Group Watch!

迪斯尼加集团观看PS4

对于Disney Plus Group watch ps4,,设置过程很简单。

  • 从PS4设备到Playstation商店。
  • 找到Disney+ PS4应用程序并点击。
  • 在访问页面点击 "下载",它将在几秒钟内被安装。
  • 点击'开始',打开应用程序,开始从PS4流媒体。
  • 从这里你可以发送邀请,并创建一个GroupWatch聚会。

迪斯尼Plus群组观看Roku

  • 在Roku遥控器上按 "主页"。
  • 打开流媒体频道,滚动到搜索频道。
  • 搜索Disney+并选择'+'号。
  • 输入Roku密码进行下载。
  • 回到Roku主屏幕,选择Disney+应用程序。
  • 输入你的Disney+登录信息,如果你是订阅者,并开始你的GroupWatch功能。

在同一个账户上群观迪士尼+

迪斯尼+允许在同一账户中同时使用GroupWatch功能的4个不同的配置文件。

当Disney plus群组观察功能无法使用时,该怎么办?

即使GroupWatch功能在美国、英国、新西兰和加拿大同时启动,它也是为居住在同一国家的团体之间的共同观看而设计的。每个国家都不提供Disney plus Group Watchfeature,但有可能创建一个国际GroupWatch聚会,但你可能无法在每个地区访问相同的内容。除了不支持的地区之外,还有其他因素可能导致Disney+无法工作。当Disney plus群组观看功能不工作时,可以使用一些故障排除技巧。

  • 使用第三方工具检查Disney+服务器。如果服务器很慢或停机,那么就是Disney+的问题,所以要等待。

  • 从图书馆选择另一部电影并播放。这有助于确定问题是否孤立于某些特定的节目或电影。如果其他节目播放正常,那么向迪斯尼+报告这个问题。

  • 现有会话中的临时错误可能会破坏你的用户数据,所以要退出并在一段时间后登录到你的账户。

  • VPN有时会干扰网络流,这可能使你的设备难以与Disney+互动,所以要禁用VPN,然后再次主持另一个GroupWatch。

  • 清除浏览器的cookies和缓存。

  • 停用浏览器扩展。

确保你保持迪斯尼+应用程序的更新!

最佳迪士尼+下载器--离线观看的解决方案

Disney+应用程序允许下载内容,但可以在同一设备上观看。你不能与之分享。迪斯尼+上的下载不是永远可用的。默认情况下,它们将在特定时间后被自动删除。

Y2mate Disney+下载器 程序是一个伟大的离线观看解决方案。该程序下载Disney+内容的速度很快,而且对其原始分辨率质量没有任何担心。根据Netflix视频下载器的评论,Y2Mate可以以同样的速度和质量从Netflix下载内容。

下载带有首选字幕的迪斯尼加节目和电影。你可以将字幕重新混音到电影中,或以.srt文件形式单独下载。Y2Mate Disney Downloader智能地检测您最喜欢的剧集,并在后台秘密工作,只要有新的剧集就会下载。由于Y2Mate支持批量下载功能,因此可以一次性下载多部剧集。

该软件甚至允许下载额外的Meta细节,包括电影标题、情节或流派。它有助于组织媒体文件。

相关阅读:16大Netflix视频下载器评论[2022年更新]

如何使用Y2Mate Disney+下载器进行下载?

这里是Y2mate Disney Plus下载器的主界面。

  • 从其官方网站下载Y2Mate Disney+下载器。
  • 启动它,从下载器的主屏幕进入Disney+。
  • 登录到您的Disney+账户。
  • 就像在浏览器中一样,搜索你想要下载的内容。
  • 在Y2Mate中播放该内容并点击 "准备下载 "图标。
  • 下载过程在后台运行,您可以在下载过程中继续观看内容。

常见问题

什么是 "迪斯尼+"观看派对?

它是Chrome浏览器的一个独立扩展。它与2至3个迪士尼+账户同步,并允许享受共同观看。然而,你的近亲需要启动迪斯尼加看派对的chrome扩展。一个'DP'将出现在URL栏上。

如何举办迪斯尼+派对?

  • 选择一个扩展并安装。
  • 登录你的Disney+账户。
  • 选择一个电视节目或电影,启动播放按钮--点击暂停按钮。
  • 现在点击'dp'[迪斯尼+]按钮,开始迪斯尼+派对。
  • 选择'开始聚会。
  • 复制并与亲人分享观看派对的网址。

如何加入并在派对上观看Disney Plus?

  • 安装该扩展。
  • 登录你的迪士尼+账户。
  • 点击你的朋友分享的Disney Plus观看部分的URL。

任何人都可以举办Disney Plus观看聚会吗?

迪斯尼+观看派对可以由拥有迪斯尼+订阅并安装了扩展的人主持。

最后一句话

Disney Plus Group Watchfeature非常棒,因为它允许你的六个亲朋好友同时观看Disney+流媒体服务中的经典或流行电视节目和电影。Y2Mate允许你从Disney+下载任意数量的电影,以便在任何你想要的设备上离线观看。

更多來自2conv.guru

Summary

Disney Plus Group watchis the new feature rolled out by Disney+ to co-watch TV shows and movies with friends from anywhere you are. For example, launch Group Watch Disney Plus and stream the same video with a maximum of seven friends [including the user who clicked on the group watch feature] at the same time or together from wherever you are. Disney+ streaming company added a co-watching feature to allow friends and family to stay connected in this COVID-19 situation that has forced people to stay at home.

TheDisney Plus Group watch same accountfeature has attracted multiple new subscribers because in this lockdown situation millions were stuck inside the house and were unable to watch movies or TV shows with their groups like they normally did. Seven people can use the same account and each one can control the play, fast-forward, rewind, or pause feature for the entire group to keep each one in synch.

Even if there is no chat function yet in the Group Watch Disney Plus feature, you and your friends can respond to the streaming video with six emojis [sad, funny, scared, surprised, like, and angry] that display across the group screen.

Even though all titles can be accessed for Group Watch Disney Plus there are some content restrictions. You cannot stream titles not allowed in your country. Some titles regarded as ‘Premiere Access’ means the movies are new and you will need to pay $29.99 [one-time payment] for streaming. You can watch Mulan, Cruella, Jungle Cruise, Black Widow, and more using the paid feature.

WithGroup Watch on Disney Plus, you can stream the authentic classics. If the group is in a mood for Pixar or Disney animation or a Marvel blockbuster or visit the galaxy with Star Wars then Disney+ has you covered. Rather than paying individually for every Disney show and movie with Disney+ gain access to the entire monthly fee [$7.99]. Recent additions include Star wars, Big Shot & the Falcon, The Bad Batch, The Winter Soldier, Hawkseye, Book of Boba Fette, Frozen, Rise of Skywalker, Avengers, and hundreds of blockbusters.

How to set up Disney Plus Group Watch?

Group Watch on Disney Plusoffers subscribers a chance to stream movies and shows together with family and friends within the same country. Even though Disney+ is available in myriads of countries across the world there are some border and viewing limitations.

Before we discusshow to Group Watch on Disney Plusand start a co-watching party marathon remembers that the participants you invite must also have a subscription to Disney+. The maximum number of friends + family to invite to the co-watching movie party night is seven including the host. The near ones that sync with screens across the web, smart TVs, mobile, or connected TVs can share their response via emojis.

Group watch on Disney Plus works across any kind of device without any need for an app or extension. Currently, it lacks a chat feature but group members can send emoji responses to specific feelings and their reactions are visible on the group screen with their name. Wondering how to set upaGroup watch on Disney Plusthen here are the steps involved.

  • Open Disney+ website or mobile app.
  • Browse and search for the TV show or movie you desire to group watch.
  • A little away from the Play icon, you will see a group of three people silhouettes. Click or tap on that group.
  • A link pops up, which allows inviting 6 near ones to stream with you. Send the link via email, text, or other option the device allows.
  • Your family or friends need to be existing Disney+ subscribers. If they are not then they will need to sign up before joining yourGroup watch on Disney Plus.
  • The family or friends you sent the link using a web browser or ‘invite’ on the mobile app will need to accept your invitation.
  • As soon as the invitees you requested to join your GroupWatch party accept their profile picture appears when they join your stream.
  • Now, any participant can click or tap on the ‘Start Stream’ icon.
  • During co-watching a stream, any participant can hit the fast-forward, pause, or rewind button. Each one can respond in real-time via the Disney Plus app.

Remember, you will need to set up a group through the Disney+ website or app, and then only can you use different devices, if you want. To change devices, boot up Disney Plus on the chosen device and click the GroupWatch icon again.

You have already launched aGroup Watch on Disney Plususing the steps mentioned above and just completed streaming together with your near one, so how to exit from the group watch.

  • After the flick is over you can turn the GroupWatch [three people icon] feature off by clicking or tapping on the ‘Leave GroupWatch’ option on your screen’s bottom-left corner.
  • Everyone in the group has to leave the group in the same way.

How to Group watch on Disney Plus?

What to watch with Disney Plus Group Watch?

You can watch classics, Disney originals, and Marvel blockbusters with friends or family like in old times. Currently, you are locked in your house due to a pandemic and this is an ideal way to hook up with friends staying in the same country but different states.

You can watch 300+ TV shows and 900+ movies on Disney+ ranging from Star Wars to Avengers: Endgame. Fans can host their GroupWatch premier for new Marvel movies like Loki. Subscribers can watch every Pixar movie including Soul and Toy Story, as well as animated Walt Disney flicks. You can even stream together The Simpson's entire 31 seasons. The Premiere Access allows watching blockbusters like the Black Widow together.

How to use Disney Plus GroupWatch on a smart TV?

You can watchDisney plus Group Watchon TV.

  • Visit the Disney+ site or use the mobile app.
  • Choose a movie
  • Tap or click on the ‘GroupWatch’ icon.
  • Copy and mail the invite link to near ones.
  • Wait till they accept your invite.
  • On Smart TV boot up Disney+.
  • Locate the title of GroupWatch you initiated.
  • Visit the title page.
  • With remote choose the ‘GroupWatch’ icon again.
  • Click the ‘Join Stream’.
  • Now you can watchDisney Plus Group Watchon Smart TV!

Disney Plus Group watch PS4

For theDisney Plus Group watch ps4,the setup process is simple.

  • From PS4 device got to Playstation store.
  • Find the Disney+ PS4 app and click.
  • From the access page click ‘Download’ and it will be installed in a few sec.
  • Click on ‘Start’ to open the app and start streaming from PS4.
  • From here you can send invites and create a GroupWatch party.

Disney Plus Group watch Roku

  • On Roku remote press ‘Home’.
  • Open the Streaming channels and scroll to the search channels.
  • Search for Disney+ and choose the ‘+’ sign.
  • Enter Roku PIN for downloading it.
  • Return to the Roku home screen and select the Disney+ app.
  • Enter your Disney+ login details, if you are a subscriber, and start your GroupWatch feature.

GroupWatch Disney Plus on the Same Account

Disney+ allows 4 different profiles for using the GroupWatch feature simultaneously from the same account.

What to do when Disney plus group watch is not working?

Even if the GroupWatch feature was started in the US, UK, New Zealand, and Canada at the same time, it is designed for co-watching among groups living in the same nation. Every country does not offer theDisney plus Group Watchfeature but it is possible to create an international GroupWatch party but you may be unable to access the same content across every region. There are other factors besides unsupported regions that can cause Disney+ not to work. Some troubleshooting tips to use when Disney plus Group watch feature doesn’t work.

  • Check Disney+ server using 3rd party tools. If the server is slow or down then it is Disney+ matter, so wait.

  • Choose another movie from the library and play. It helps to identify if the issue is isolated to some particular show or movie. If other shows play fine then report this problem to Disney+.

  • Temporary errors in the existing session can corrupt your user data, so sign out and after some time log in to your account.

  • VPN sometimes interferes with network flows, which can make it hard for your device to interact with Disney+ so disable VPN and then host another GroupWatch again.

  • Clear browser cookies and caches.

  • Disable browser extension.

Make sure that you keep the Disney+ app updated!

Best Disney+ Downloader - A solution for offline viewing

Disney+ app allows downloading content but can be watched on the same device. You cannot share it wither. Downloads on Disney+ are not available forever. They will be automatically deleted after a specific time, by default.

Y2mate Disney+ Downloader program is a great offline viewing solution. The program downloads Disney+ content quickly and without any concerns about its original resolution quality. According to theNetflix video downloader review, Y2Mate can download content from Netflix at the same speed and quality.

Download Disney plus shows and movies with preferred subtitles. You can remux subtitles into the movies or download them separately as .srt files. Y2Mate Disney Downloader smartly detects your favorite episodes and works secretly in the background to download the new episode whenever it is made available. Multiple episodes can be downloaded in a go as Y2Mate supports batch downloading functionality.

The software even allows downloading extra Meta details including the movie title, plot, or genre. It helps in organizing the media files.

Related Reading: Top 16 Netflix Video Downloaders Review [2022 Updated]

How to download using Y2Mate Disney+ Downloader?

Here is the main interface of Y2mate Disney Plus Downloader.

  • Download the Y2Mate Disney+ downloader from its official site.
  • Launch it and gain access to Disney+ from the downloader’s home screen.
  • Log in to your Disney+ account.
  • Search for the content you desire to download just like you would from a browser.
  • Play the content within Y2Mate and click the ‘Ready to Download’ icon.
  • The download process runs in the background as you keep watching the content as it downloads.

FAQs

What is Disney plus watch party?

It is an independent extension from the Chrome browser. It synchronizes with 2 to 3 Disney+ accounts and allows enjoying co-watching. However, your near ones will need to launch the chrome extension of Disney Plus Party. A ‘DP’ will appear on the URL bar.

How to host a Disney plus party?

  • Choose an extension and install.
  • Log in to your Disney+ account.
  • Choose a TV show or movie and start the Play button - click the pause button.
  • Now click on the ‘dp’ [disney plus] button to start the Disney Plus party.
  • Choose ‘Start the Party.
  • Copy & share the URL of the watch party with loved ones.

How to join and watch Disney Plus at a party?

  • Install the extension.
  • Log in to your Disney+ account.
  • Click the URL of the Disney Plus watch part your friend shared.

Can anyone host a Disney Plus Watch Party?

Disney Plus Watch Party can be hosted by a person who has a Disney+ subscription and installed the extension.

Final Word

Disney Plus Group Watchfeature is awesome as it allows six of your near and dear ones to co-watch classic or popular TV shows and movies from the Disney+ streaming service simultaneously. Y2Mate allows you to download as many movies as you desire from Disney+ for Offline viewing on any device you desire.

More from 2Conv.Guru