摘要

最近在2020年推出的HBO Max成为最著名的超级英雄电影的中心。这还不是HBO Max故事的终点,根据imdb评级,该流媒体平台还收集了HBO Max上一些最好的动作电影。

从1987年上映的《致命一击》和1982年上映的《银翼杀手》到2020年最新上映的《飞鸟集》,HBO Max都收集了大量的动作片。无论你是像Yojimbo这样的经典影迷,还是可以循环观看《暗夜》,HBO Max上的动作和冒险电影都可以在假日期间抓紧时间狂看。

在HBO Max上观看最令人惊叹和最好的动作电影

你准备好用你的遥控枪在HBO Max 2022上观看最好的动作电影了吗?我们根据最高评级编制了一份清单,以减轻你的工作。

2022年的十大动作电影是什么?名单就在这里。

根据Reddit的评分,HBO Max上的最佳动作电影

你可以在reddit上观看已经被观看、喜欢和评级的HBO动作片,在你的时间里获得最好的HBO体验。

1. 训练日。

在Reddit社区非常受欢迎,这部电影也为主演丹泽尔-华盛顿赢得了奥斯卡奖。华盛顿饰演的阿隆佐-哈里斯是一个腐败的警察,他的搭档加入了由安托万-富奎执导的惊险的动作片中。安托万-富奎.

该电影于2021年10月上映,经常被列为HBO最大的最佳动作电影。

2. 速度。

另一部基努-里夫斯的魅力,这部由扬-德-邦特导演的电影成为90年代最值得观看的电影。这部电影的特点是在一辆公共汽车上植入了炸弹,一旦车速降到每小时50英里或更低,就会爆炸。

桑德拉-布洛克和基努-里夫斯在这部充满乐趣的动作惊悚电影中拯救了许多人的生命,电影放映了1小时55分钟。

3. 黑鹰坠落

这部没有绝对技术缺陷的电影在HBO Max的最佳动作电影名单中名列前十。

这部电影于2001年上映,由雷德利-斯科特执导,根据马克-鲍登在一本非虚构书中写的故事改编,讲述了1993年美国军事小组成员在摩加迪沙试图抓捕一名领导人时被夹击的真实故事。

这部电影还获得了奥斯卡最佳混音和剪辑奖。

4. 《夺取佩勒姆》123

约瑟夫-萨金特执导的电影明星沃尔特-马修在1974年首次上映的电影中发挥了他最好的表演之一。在电影中,4名武装人员在纽约的地铁列车上劫持人质,而当局则计划与他们谈判。

这是一部不折不扣的经典动作惊悚电影,人们至今都喜欢看,而且很容易成为HBO Max上最好的动作电影之一,你必须在2022年观看。

5. 《水鬼》。

由詹姆斯-温执导的这部电影充满了趣味性和冒险性。杰森-莫莫亚饰演的水行侠是半人半兽,天生具有与海洋生物对话的能力。

在这部于2018年上映的电影中,他必须与计划破坏地表世界的同父异母的兄弟作战。

根据烂番茄的数据,HBO Max上的最佳动作电影

根据番茄表,HBO Max 2022年的最佳动作电影是你一定不能错过的。

1. 《纸老虎》。

当动作和喜剧融合在一起时,就会产生像《纸老虎》(2021)这样的电影,在Tomatometer上得到98%的评价。这部电影的主角是三位年轻时被人们称为 "三只老虎 "的武术家。

后来,到了中年,他们为了给他们的老师报仇而忙于工作。三只老虎的扮演者是Alain Uy,袁咏仪,朴载硕, 和米克尔-香农-詹金斯.

主任郭宝昌 创造了一种魅力,该电影在HBO Max 2022年的最佳动作电影中获得了人气。

2. 正义的骑手。

这是在烂番茄上排在第二位的,Tomatometer百分比为96%,属于HBO上最值得观看的动作电影。

安德斯-托马斯-延森 该片于2021年中期上映,因其黑暗的幽默感得到了众多影评人的好评,该片围绕着麦斯-米克尔森饰演的角色展开,他为自己的妻子被谋杀而复仇,这被描述为一场火车事故。

3. 蜘蛛人--无路可走。

这是所有人都热切期待的蜘蛛侠续集。它在电影摄影方面更大、更大胆。这部电影在2021年12月上映,汤姆-霍兰德在他作为彼得和蜘蛛侠的生活中游刃有余。

当彼得向奇异博士伸出援手,希望得到帮助来保守他的秘密时,最危险的邪恶反派从奇异博士的咒语所造成的洞里出来了,蜘蛛侠别无选择,只能与他们战斗。

这部由乔恩-沃茨执导的电影必须被列入你的2022年十大动作电影名单中。

4. 《自杀小队》。

导演詹姆斯-古恩的奇特视角创造了这部在2021年上映的过激的动作电影,迅速成为热门,Tomatometer评分高达90%。铸就了美国高度致命的监狱--贝勒里夫的囚犯,他们不惜一切代价逃跑的愿望,使得一队被丢在岛上的受欢迎的囚犯有了一个不死的剧本。

强烈的暴力和黑色幽默使《自杀小队》成为动作片HBO Max中的宠儿,由玛格特-罗比饰演哈雷-奎因,约翰-塞纳饰演和平使者,伊德里斯-艾尔巴饰演血色运动,以及其他许多人主演。

5. 愤怒的火焰

这个陈凯歌导演的电影-甄子丹主演的电影。他是一个强硬的警察,过去曾解决过许多危险的案件,但现在却被一个前警官的攻击所困扰,该警官对他多年前发生的错误耿耿于怀,导致他被关进监狱。

这部电影在2021年8月影院上映后,于2021年11月在HBO Max上播放。如果你是一个老派动作片的粉丝,一定要把这部电影(Tomatometer评分为90%)列入你在HBO上多看的动作片名单。

根据IMDB评分,HBO Max上的最佳动作电影

观看这5部在IMDB上被评为8级以上的HBO顶级动作电影。

1. Die Hard:

这部1988年的经典之作是一部动作惊悚电影,在IMDB上获得了8.2的评分,由布鲁斯-威利斯和艾伦-瑞克曼主演。它是HBO上最值得观看的动作电影之一,由约翰-麦克蒂尔南导演。

电影围绕着一个纽约警察拯救人质的故事展开,其中包括他的妻子,她去参加洛杉矶的圣诞派对,派对上的每个人都被一个德国恐怖分子扣为人质。

2. 《权力的游戏》。

这部动作片从2011年开始每年在HBO Max上发行8季。该剧由大卫-贝尼奥夫创作,彼得-丁克拉格、艾米利亚-克拉克和基特-哈灵顿担任主演。

该剧主要讲述了9个不同的家族为了获得对维斯特洛这个神话国度的权力而相互之间发动的战争。这部电视剧变得非常受欢迎,在IMDB上获得了9.2的评分。

3. 《沙丘》。

在HBO Max的新动作片中,这部2021年上映的动作剧迅速获得了8.2的评分。这部电影由丹尼斯-维伦纽夫执导,根据弗兰克-赫伯特撰写的科幻小说改编。

这部由蒂莫西-查拉梅和丽贝卡-弗格森主演的电影围绕着一个贵族家庭生活中的冒险和风险展开,他们被委托保护一项重要的资产,这对整个星系的安全是必要的。

4. 《黑客帝国》。

没有什么能比得上《黑客帝国》系列电影第一集所描绘的科幻剧和动作片了。1999年上映的《黑客帝国》是所有后来上映的续集中IMDB评分最高的一部(8.7)。

基努-里夫斯(Keanu Reaves)扮演虚构人物尼奥(Neo),他是一名计算机黑客,当他发现欺骗全球所有人的网络智能的真相时,他的生活发生了翻天覆地的变化。

由拉娜和莉莉-沃卓斯基执导的《黑客帝国》随时都是HBO上最值得观看的动作电影。

5. 《黑暗骑士

这部在2008年上映的电影让观众停留了近152分钟,是最受欢迎的超级英雄电影,克里斯蒂安-贝尔在其中扮演了著名的蝙蝠侠。

克里斯托弗-诺兰的导演让这部电影在HBO最大的最佳动作电影中轻松赶上,IMDB评分为9.0。

如果你的2022年十大动作电影名单还没有准备好,如果你是一个蝙蝠侠的粉丝,不要错过《黑暗骑士》。

即将到来的最佳动作电影在HBO Max 2022年

So ("what are the top 10 action movies 2022?")。列表如下。在2022年1月,其中两个主要版本值得观看。

  1. 哈利波特--重返霍格沃茨》。他们的 20庆典 周年庆典于2022年1月1日首播。它是HBO最大的原创,是观看《哈利-波特》系列中所有喜爱的演员重聚的最佳平台。
  2. 和平使者。来自《自杀小队》的制作人,《和平使者》将于2022年1月上映。由约翰-塞纳扮演的和平缔造者不惜一切代价为和平而战,并在通往和平的路上杀死了许多人。
  3. 蝙蝠侠》。由于Covid-19的相关限制,这部电影的放映被停止了,现在将于2022年4月在HBO上播放。这是HBO最大的新动作电影之一,最受欢迎的超级英雄蝙蝠侠的回归。

在HBO MAX上下载你喜欢的动作和冒险电影

通常情况下,我们只能在HBO Max等流媒体平台上观看电影,直到我们有一个有效的订阅和一个有效的Wi-Fi连接。虽然有离线观看的选项,但那些下载的电影也只能在有效期内使用。

最好的办法是保持行动的电影HBO最大在以后的日期观看是下载相同的PC上使用以下流行的下载器HBO最大之一。

KeepStreams for HBO:

有了这样一个下载器的下载器,你不需要担心画质问题。你可以在你的电脑上下载HBO Max上最好的动作电影,分辨率为1080p。你可以下载的电影数量没有限制,因为你可以在几分钟内一次性批量下载整个系列。

Y2Mate HBO Max Downloader。

最好的动作电影HBO Max下载器是Y2Mate.你可以在你的电脑上下载绝对任何HBO Max的内容,并将其保存在你的硬盘上。下载的内容和您直接在HBO Max上播放的内容的音频和图像质量保持一致。

Y2Mate下载器还有一个自动下载功能,可以检测到你正在观看的系列节目的即将到来的部分,在后台下载。

MyStream HBO下载器。

我的流媒体 提供一个快速的下载选项,在你的电脑上下载你最喜欢的内容和HBO Max和HBO Now上的最佳动作片,以及元数据和字幕,这些内容也可以在手机上轻松传输。

FlixPal HBO Max下载。

FlixPal 可以帮助你下载HBO Max上所有新的动作电影,实现无广告流媒体、离线模式流媒体和多语言字幕下载。你还可以一次性批量下载MP4文件格式的整个系列。

BBFly HBO下载。

下载的内容不再有有效期,你可以使用HBO Max 2022下载最好的动作电影。BBFly下载器 在1080p分辨率下。该下载器还可以从下载的内容中删除任何扰乱你观影体验的恼人广告。

最后的话

虽然有些人喜欢经典戏剧,但也有特技和动作片的粉丝。对于所有热爱动作和冒险的人来说,HBO Max上的新动作电影就像上面的樱桃。经过深思熟虑,HBO Max上的顶级动作电影清单就像流媒体平台世界中的一把瑞士军刀。

如果你想从其他流媒体服务下载视频,以及像Netflix,检查出这个16大Netflix视频下载器评论.

更多來自2conv.guru

Summary

The very recently launched HBO Max in 2020 became a hub for the most famous superhero movies. That’s not where the stories end on HBO Max as the streaming platform has also a collection of some of the best action movies on HBO Max according to imdb rating.

From Lethal released in 1987 and Blade runner which was a 1982 release to the latest release of 2020, Birds of Prey, HBO Max has an action-packed collection. Whether you are a fan of classics like Yojimbo or you can watch The Dark Night on loop, action & adventure movies on HBO Max are up for grab to binge-watch during the holiday season.

Watch the most amazing and best action movies on HBO Max

Are you ready with your remote gun to watch the best action movies on HBO Max 2022? We have compiled a list based on top ratings to ease out the work for you.

What are the top 10 action movies 2022? The list is here:

Best action movies on HBO Max according to Reddit rating

You can watch action movies on HBO that are already watched, enjoyed, and rated on reddit to get the best of HBO experience in your time:

1. Training Day:

Very popular in the Reddit community, the movie has also won an Oscar for the lead actor Denzel Washington. The role of Alonzo Harris played by Washington is of a corrupt cop joined by a partner in a thrilling action sequence directed by Antoine Fuqua.

Released in October 2021, the movie has frequently been listed as the best action movie on HBO Max.

2. Speed:

Another Keanu Reaves charmer, the movie directed by Jan de Bont became the best movie to watch in the 90s. The movie features a bus in which a bomb is implanted to explode as soon as its speed is reduced to 50 miles/hour or less.

Sandra Bullock and Keanu Reaves save many lives in the fun-filled action-thriller movie that screens for 1 hour and 55 minutes.

3. Black Hawk Down

The movie without absolutely any technical flaws is among the top 10 in the list of best action movies on HBO Max.

The movie was released in 2001 under the direction of Ridley Scott and is based on the story written in a nonfiction book by Mark Bowden which tells a true story of members of the US Military team that was pinned down while trying to capture a leader in Mogadishu in 1993.

The movie also received an Oscar for best sound mixing and editing.

4. The Taking of Pelham 123

Joseph Sargent directed movie star, Walter Matthau, in one of his best performances in the first release of the movie in 1974. In the movie, 4 armed men take hostages on a subway train in New York while the authorities plan negotiations with them.

It is a no-nonsense classic action thriller movie that people enjoy watching to date and is easily among the best action movies on HBO Max which you must watch in 2022.

5. Aquaman:

The movie directed by James Wan is playful and adventurous. The Aquaman played by Jason Momoa is half-human and is born with the ability to talk to marine creatures.

He has to fight with his half-brother who plans to damage the surface world in the movie that was released in 2018.

Best action movies on HBO Max according to Rotten Tomatoes

According to the Tomato meter, the best action movies on HBO Max 2022 that you must not miss are:

1. The Paper Tigers:

When action and comedy blend, it creates a movie like The Paper Tigers (2021) that has got 98% on Tomatometer. The movie features 3 martial artists who were popularly called “The three tigers” in their youth

Later, in middle age, they juggle with their duties to avenge the murder of their teacher. The three tigers are played by Alain Uy,Ron Yuan,Jae Suh Park, and Mykel Shannon Jenkins.

Director Quoc Bao Tran has created a charm with the movie gaining popularity among the best action movies on HBO Max 2022.

2. Riders of Justice:

This is the second in line on rotten tomatoes with a Tomatometer percentage of 96% among the best to watch action movies on HBO.

Anders Thomas Jensen directed movie was released in the mid of 2021 has got numerous critics reviews for having dark humour that revolves around the character played by Mads Mikkelsen who takes revenge for the murder of his wife which was depicted as a train accident.

3. Spider-Man- No-way home:

This is the spider-man sequel everyone was eagerly waiting for. It is bigger and bolder in terms of its cinematography. The movie was released in December 2021 and Tom Holland juggles between his life as Peter and spider-man.

When Peter reaches out to Doctor Strange to get help in keeping his secret, the most dangerous evil villains come out from the hole created by Doctor Strange’s spell, and spider-man was left with no choice but to fight them.

The movie directed by Jon Watts must be included in your list of what are the top 10 action movies 2022.

4. The Suicide Squad:

Director James Gunn's singular vision created this over-the-top action movie released in 2021 that quickly became a hit with a Tomatometer rating of 90%. Cast on prisoners of the highly mortal prison of the USA, Belle Reve, and their desire to escape at any costs makes for a do-or-die script for a team of popular cons dropped on the island.

Strong violence and dark humor make The Suicide Squad a favorite among action movies HBO Max starring Margot Robby as Harley Quinn, John Cena as Peacemaker, Idris Elba as Bloodsport, and many others.

5. Raging Fire

This Benny Chan-directed movie stars Donnie Yen in the lead role of a hardline cop who has solved many dangerous cases in the past but is now haunted by an attack from a former officer who holds a grudge against him for the wrong that happened years ago leading him into the prison.

The movie was streamed on HBO Max in November 2021 after its theatrical release in August 2021. If you are a fan of old-school action, definitely include this movie (Tomatometer rating of 90%) in your list of much-watch action movies on HBO.

Best action movies on HBO Max according to IMDB rating

Watch these 5 top action movies on HBO that are rated 8 and above on IMDB:

1. Die Hard:

This 1988 classic is an action-thriller movie that has received a rating of 8.2 on IMDB starring Bruce Willis and Alan Rickman. It is one of the best to watch action movies on HBO directed by John McTiernan.

The movie revolves around an NYPD officer who saves hostages including his wife who went to attend a Christmas party in Los Angeles and everyone at the party was taken hostage by a German terrorist.

2. Game of Thrones:

This action-packed series was released for 8 seasons on HBO Max every year starting 2011. The series was created by David Benioff and stars Peter Dinklage, Emilia Clarke, and Kit Harington in the lead roles.

The series focuses on the war waged by 9 different families over each other to gain power over Westeros, a mythical land. The series became obsessively popular and gained a rating of 9.2 on IMDB.

3. Dune:

Among the new action movies on HBO Max, this 2021 released action drama quickly gained an 8.2 rating. Directed by Denis Villeneuve, the movie is based on a science fiction novel written by Frank Herbert.

The movie starring Timothee Chalamet and Rebecca Ferguson revolves around the adventures and risks in the life of a noble family who are entrusted to protect a vital asset that is necessary for the safety of the entire galaxy.

4. The Matrix:

Nothing can beat the Sci-Fi drama and action that was portrayed in the very first set of the series of Matrix movies. The Matrix released in 1999 has the highest IMDB rating (8.7) of all the sequels that were released later.

Keanu Reaves played the fictional character of Neo who was a computer hacker and his life turned upside down when he came across the truth of cyber-intelligence that was deceiving everyone around the globe.

Directed by Lana and Lilly Wachowski, The Matrix is anytime the best to watch action movies on HBO.

5. The Dark Knight

The movie released in 2008 keeps the audience stuck for nearly 152 minutes and is the most popular superhero movie in which Christian Bale played the role of the famous Batman.

Enjoyed equally by kids and adults, Christopher Nolan's direction made the movie easily catch up the position among the best action movies on HBO max with an IMDB rating of 9.0.

If your list of what are the top 10 action movies 2022 is not ready yet, do not miss The Dark Knight if you are a Batman fan.

Upcoming best action movies on HBO Max 2022

So “what are the top 10 action movies 2022?”. The listings is mentioned below. In January 2022, two of these major releases are worth watching:

  1. Harry Potter - Return to Hogwarts: Their 20th Anniversary celebration premiered on January 1, 2022. It is an original on HBO Max is the best platform to watch the streaming of the reunion of the all-time favorite cast of the Harry Potter series.
  2. Peacemaker: From the makers of The Suicide Squad, Peacemaker is all set to release in January 2022. The peacemaker man played by John Cena fights for peace at all costs and kills many on his way to peace.
  3. Batman: The screening of the movie was halted because of Covid-19 related restrictions and will now be streamed on HBO in April 2022. It is among the most awaited new action movies on HBO Max with the return of a favorite superhero, Batman.

Download your favorite Action & Adventure Movies on HBO MAX

Often we can watch movies on streaming platforms like HBO Max only till we have an active subscription and an active Wi-Fi connection. Though there are options to watch offline, those downloaded movies are also available only till their expiry date.

The best way to keep action movies HBO Max to watch at a later date is to download the same on the PC using one of the following popular downloaders for HBO Max:

KeepStreams for HBO:

With a downloader like KeepStream, you need not worry about picture quality. You can download the best action movies on HBO Max on your PC in 1080p resolution. There is no limit to the number of movies you can download as you can batch download an entire series in one go in a matter of minutes.

Y2Mate HBO Max Downloader:

The best action movies HBO Max downloader is Y2Mate. You can download absolutely any content from HBO Max on your PC and save it on your hard drive. The audio and picture quality remains the same in the downloaded content and the content that you stream directly on HBO Max.

The Y2Mate downloader also has an auto-download feature that detects upcoming parts of a series you are watching that get downloaded in the background.

MyStream HBO Downloader:

MyStream provides a fast downloading option of all your favorite content and best action movies on HBO Max and HBO Now along with metadata and subtitles on your PC which are easily transferable on mobile phones as well.

FlixPal HBO Max Download:

FlixPal can help you download all the new action movies on HBO Max for ads-free streaming, offline mode streaming, and subtitle download in multiple languages. You can also batch download an entire series at once in MP4 file format.

BBFly HBO Download:

No more expiry dates of the downloaded content, you can download the best action movies on HBO Max 2022 using BBFly Downloader in 1080p resolution. The downloader also removes any annoying ads from the downloaded content that disrupts your movie-watching experience.

Final Words

While some people love classic drama, there are fans of stunts and action-packed sequences as well. For all the lovers of action and adventure, new action movies on HBO Max are like a cherry on top. The thoughtfully compiled list of top action movies on HBO Max functions like a Swiss Army Knife in the world of streaming platforms.

If you want to download videos from other streaming service as well like Netflix, check out this Top 16 Netflix video downloader review.

More from 2Conv.Guru